Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace fencing and fit new gate.

Nothing but praise for Neil and the quality of his workmanship. I can confidently recommend him and his team.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Removal of damaged brick wall and greenery, installation of fence.

Lovely family business, hard working, knowledgeable and courteous. Would employ them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Location: Hailsham
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Replaced three fences in back garden

Neil, Adam and David replaced old, dilapidated fences with close board fences using concrete posts and gravel boards. They coped well with all the challenging slopes and dug in additional concrete gravel boards below ground to deter badgers. We are planning to use AF&L again and have already recommended them to a neighbour as we were very pleased with a job well done.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New fence posts for awning and concrete support.

Very helpful understood exactly what I wanted scheduled quickly did the work efficiently and did an excellent job have asked for other work to be done great to find local workman at good price who do a great job would highly recommend, thank you.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Replaced 2 garden lap fence panels and supporting posts.

Verified Review

Courteous, fast and efficient. They fitted us in at short notice and did an excellent job.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

New fence fitted, and raised pond removal.

Verified Review

Work completed to an excellent standard, good communication and time keeping, highly recommended.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New fence.

Verified Review

Turned up on time, worked quickly and efficiently, clearly new what he was doing and charged me what he said he would. Cannot ask for more than that.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New fence posts to hold up awning new concrete fence post.

Excellent job understood what I wanted completed it very efficiently and tidy on a very hot day very neat sturdy posts lucky to get it done on a bank holiday as I wanted it done quickly for no extra charge already asked Neil to do some other work for me would highly recommend.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Garden Fencing

Neil replaced our side and back fence (with a gate) Really tough work but they powered through it and produced an incredible finish. We are really pleased. Lovely guys, polite, professional and tidy. Can't recommend enough, in fact we already have to both our neighbours!

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Fencing supplied and erected, old fence taken away

Verified Review

Excellent service supplied.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: April 2018