Customer Reviews (155)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Excellent, polite, reliable completed on time

Verified Review

ARPM Ltd and team were excellent, highly recommended

Location: CB7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace roof on garage storm damage

Verified Review

Can not recommend this company highly enough as soon as the insurance ok the job true to his word they were on the next day and did a wonderful job. Will use a gain if needed.

Location: IP28
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

All new roof

Verified Review

Excellent job done very polite cleaned up after very happy with job.

Location: IP27
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Ridge Tile repair

Verified Review

Really pleased with leroy and his team for fixing my roof again as I have used these guys before, I called APRM last night due to the really bad weather and he came this morning and fixed are ridge tiles, can’t recommend these guys enough, amazing turnaround and really great guys.

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Capping Chimney

Verified Review

We had the chimneys capped by the team who were smart, polite and efficient

Location: PE31
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Removed and replaced tiles felt, facia and guttering and re-pointing to chimney and lead flashing

Verified Review

Very happy and very pleased. All the roofers were on the ball. I have recommended to neighbours

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New guttering and replacement ridge tiles

Verified Review

An excellent job carried out by Leyroy’s team. Two very polite friendly and helpful workmen. They stripped all of the old guttering and removed all rubbish to a skip. All surrounding areas were swept and left clean. Then all new fascias soffits guttering etc were fitted leaving the house with a brand new look. Thanks guys.

Location: PE14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sterling board, 2 layers of felt and a upvc board

Verified Review

Got to me very quickly and did a very good job. I was pleased with what he did.

Location: King's Lynn
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.75

Complete Re-Roof

Verified Review

Big thank you to Leroy, Ricky and team for providing a swift and professional re-roof just before Xmas. Communication was great and work carried out to a high standard, would highly recommend, great job :)

Location: PE33
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Roof vents

Verified Review

This company was prompt in replying to my call and were very efficient in sourcing and fixing the problem. The team were polite, professional and respectful at all times and kept their work space tidy, removing any waste when they left.

Location: PE38
Reviewed in: January 2022