Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome All Seasons Aerials to Aylesbury. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2018. All Seasons Aerials specialise in TV Aerials/Satellite services.

Location: HP9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New aerial fitted in loft and old sky box and radio aerial removed.

Verified Review

Brilliant 5* Service. Eammon and Martin were extremely professional. They removed a old radio aerial and a sky box and installed a new aerial in the loft. Attention to detail was spot on and the price was great. Would highly recommend ??????????

Location: HP17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New digital aerial and reroute all cables.

Verified Review

Great set of lads. Turned up on time. Tidy. Great work.

Location: HP19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of old tv aerial

Verified Review

Great service, very friendly. Arrived on time.

Location: HP9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Aerial change/upgrade

Verified Review

Two words " ABSOLUTELY 100% FANTASTIC " True professionals, very thorough. Eleven out of ten. Fully recommended!! Plus 5 year guarantee on their work. You couldn't ask for any more!!! Thank you ALL SEASONS .

Location: HP23
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New Digital Arles Externally plus parts

Verified Review

Luke,was the Engineer who came to sort out my Ariel which was out of date he was very informative new exactly what needed doing, he gave advice on the job and quote which I was pleased with, he was very friendly neat and tidy a really nice person to have in my home to do the job. I would absolutely recommend him and All Seasons Ariels to do the work that you may require. 10 out 10 for the work. Thankyou so very much,it is such a pleasure to have my Tv back to how it should be. WELL DONE LUKE Pam Higgins

Location: HP21
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Eamonn has done work for us over many years from standard aerial to cctv installation.

Verified Review

All Seasons are fabulous to deal with and always deliver a prompt efficient service, nothing is too much trouble and we can’t recommend them highly enough. Keep up the good work.

Location: HP23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Aerial cable repair and booster install

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient and reliable. Took the time to talk me through the issues and results.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace a dish aerial

Verified Review

All Seasons are fab. This was about the 4th time they'd been to me and the 1st time they've actually charged me anything, previously they've tweaked and warned me that the thing was on its last legs. So when it finally died, I of course called them to replace it. Which they did promptly and cost-effectively. They are SUCH nice chaps. You know they are not going to rip you off, they just genuinely want to help. I recommend them to everyone.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fitted cameras to our house, fixed two TV's to the wall and set up a tidier solution for our Sky box

Verified Review

Eamonn and Matt were great to work with - responsive over messenger, had practical solutions for our issues, arrived when they said they would and were tidy and efficient. Aftercare was good and they were flexible with our necessary change of dates. Definitely recommended!

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: October 2021