Customer Reviews (123)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of roof top aerial and connection for three televisions.

Verified Review

Works completed on the same day they came to quote. Reasonable quote and very pleased with the workmanship. I highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Refresh/renewal of satellite dish, TV aerial and amplifier

Verified Review

Absolutely FIRST CLASS service! I can't recommend these guys enough. Luke and his colleague were brilliant in the job they did. Luke's knowledgeable about TV/satellite, they have the test gear to check everything, 3 year guarantee with my install, totally chuffed with everything they did. Very impressed with the extra touches such as offering to make up some fly leads for TVs and replacing the current system with more modern hardware. I was quoted nearly 2.5x the price by a local installer! In difficult times, there's no-one else I would go to. Well done Luke and team at All Seasons Aerials

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace old tv aerial

Verified Review

Luke Parkinson was extremely polite, helpful and explained exactly what was needed and he replaced the very old aerial that afternoon. Very pleased with the service.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove sky dish, TV aerial and redundant cabling from exterior

Verified Review

After our enquiry, we got a prompt appointment. Luke was bang on time, gave a good quote and got straight on with the job. He was polite and professional and understood straight away everything we wanted doing. He took off the redundant sky dish, the TV aerial on a 3m mast off the apex of the roof, and removed loads of cabling and clips. Filled all remaining holes with coloured silicon and left everything neat and tidy. We couldn’t be more satisfied with the company and with Luke. Thanks

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To replace TV Aerial and signal booster

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. Price charged was very competitive. Arrived on time all work carried out clean and tidily. Would definitely reccomend.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of aerial and mounting TV on wall

Verified Review

Matt and his team were great. I got a prompt response and Matt came out a couple of days later. The problem couldn't be fixed then and there so he gave me a no obligation quote and we went ahead with the work the following week. This was done promptly and with excellent service from all of the guys. The TV also looks great mounted on the wall. Definitely recommended!

Location: HP20
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Arial install

Verified Review

Highly recommended , friendly quick efficient and faultless service

Location: HP19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Aerial removal

Verified Review

Excellent service, Engineer Luke was very polite and helpful

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Fitting a Sky dish and running cables in preparation of a Sky Install

Verified Review

I’d had Sky out twice to install and they were unable to find an appropriate spot for the dish to be fitted. Sky in the end suggested a couple of options including a pole in the garden which I didn’t want, for cosmetic reasons more than anything. After being recommend All Seasons Aerials I had Luke arrive this morning and he was superb. The dish was fitted higher up than Sky had been willing to go and he ran the cables incredibly neatly, infact it’s hard to even spot them. Luke also drilled through, so Sky can turn up tomorrow and literally plug in the box. Very professional job from Luke.

Location: OX9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Tv picture and sounds was jumping.

Verified Review

Eamonn visited promptly this morning, carried out a full inspection, quickly finding the issue and removed a filter from the network. This immediately solved the problem. Eammon was professional, polite really knowledgeable. We would really recommend him to anyone and will definitely use him again if ever needed.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: March 2021