Customer Reviews (384)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning patio

Verified Review

A first class job done speedily and professionally. Very impressed with the service from start to finish and would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaned windows and conservatory

Verified Review

I am very pleased with how they did the work and their timekeeping.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Cleaned block paved driveway and patio

Barry and his team provided a really good service. They made very little mess when cleaning the drive and succeeded in removing all the white and black spots on the patio stones. Would use again!

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Gutter cleaning

Great service despite COVID Barry was there on time and kept his distance . All work done quickly and professionally.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Jules is always so friendly. He does a great job and is tidy. If the weather looks bad, they postpone their visit so that any benefit is maximised.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Cleaning two large conservatories

Verified Review

Amazing results. Lovely guys. Always great work. Efficient and great price. Highly recommended.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Window cleaning for my five bedroom house

Verified Review

I think they are brilliant, they do the work perfectly the windows are beautifully clean. They come round once every 3 months, they always let me know when they are coming round. Would absolutely recommend, very helpful and friendly. Some of my windows are difficult to reach, but they always remember to clean them.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Clearing house guttering and cleaning soffit boards

A vet profession service and job well done. The work itself was impressive but equally matched by the clearing up and friendliness of the team. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Cleaning small paned windows in 3 storey house and set of solar panels on flat roof.

All Seasons has been coming to us for many years. Throughout we have been extremely pleased with the quality of their work, and the care they take. In addition, they are wholly reliable and are very friendly and courteous. We couldn’t wish for more.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Window Cleaning

We have used All Seasons Window Cleaning services for many years now and I have to say that we are completely satisfied with the results. Their advertising suggests that you get sparkling windows as a result of using filtered water. We can honestly say that is exactly what you get. Barry and Julian are very likeable characters always happy to have a chat. Their work is always first class and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to you. You will not be disappointed with their level of service and professionalism.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: January 2021