Customer Reviews (384)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent job. Clean, tidy professional. Respectful of property and never damages plants when cleaning windows.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Gutter Clearance

Verified Review

We have recently had All Seasons Cleaning carry out a Gutter Clearance at a number of sites we look after. We have always found there level of customer service to be exceptional. Always happy to go the extra mile whilst always providing value for money. We would have no hesitation in recommending All Seasons Cleaning.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Block Driveway, Stone Patios and Pathway Cleaning

Verified Review

Theo and Barry worked hard throughout, despite it being the hotest day of the year (so far!); they did a very good job and I would recommend them without hesitation. They were prompt, polite, helpful and the results do them credit. Indeed, I'm now looking to have them clean the gutters, fascias and soffits, too.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Clean gutters, soffit, barge board, conservatory roof and driveway, paths and seal latter items.

Verified Review

This is the 2nd time I have used “All seasons”. The work was carried out very professionally, to a very good standard and despite the weather with a cheerful attitude; even starting at 6am to beat the heat so as to lay the sealant on the drive! I will definitely be using the Company again on a regular basis.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Window, suffix, guttering, roof lantern and solar panels cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent. The guys did an exceptional job and went the extra mile with fixing a leaking gutter so not to drip on the roof lantern. Excellent job and excellent work attitude to ensure the finish was perfect before leaving. Highly recommend.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

We have been using All Season’s Cleaning for many years in Farnham and now in Aldershot. They are very courteous and reliable. Always do a very good job and nothing is too much trouble. We would highly recommend them

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Clearing and cleaning gutters, fascias and soffits

Verified Review

Following All Seasons Cleaning Services making such good work of cleaning my blockwork drive, paths and stone slabbed patios, last month, I had no hesitation with inviting Barry and Theo back to clear the gutters at both ‘roof height’ and first floor level for me, as well as cleaning all gutter work, the fascias and soffits. As expected, they did a very good job, leaving pristine results. They even gave me a ‘free’ window clean, having arrived just as my window cleaner was leaving. ?? Again, I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Power cleaning of 2 patio areas

Verified Review

Excellent service and high quality work. Would recommend without hesitation.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Patio And drive way cleaned and , gutter Cleaned, windows and fascia cleaned

Verified Review

It was a large job over 3 days. Made driveway look like brand new after a chemical scrub along with all the pillars and patio. Windows properly cleaned. I was with Pryors before and this cleaning was 10x better and they went out of their way to clean inaccessible windows. Gutters also done. Barry and Theo are both fantastic guys and a very reasonable price to top it up

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Carpet Cleaning

Verified Review

Barry cleaned our carpet today and it now looks just like when it was first laid. We would not hesitate in recommending him to anybody, punctual, clean, tidy and polite. Money well spent and now looking forward to him giving our driveway a good clean up.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: June 2020