Customer Reviews (384)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio area and pathway cleaned

Verified Review

A fantastic job, the difference was amazing, looked like it was a new patio and path. Great customer service, no issues what so ever would HIGHLY recommend. Can’t tell you how impressed I was with the work AMAZING.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Patios, Paths and Driveway cleaned

Verified Review

Barry and his team, Theo and Adrian, were faced with a series of paths, patios and a wide drive, all in a pretty poor state after years of neglect. They consisted of block paving paths and driveway, and natural Indian sandstone patios, which were dirty, grey and badly stained with weeds and moss everywhere. The results are stunning. The block paving now sparkles, with fine sand between and around each one, and the Sandstone is now displaying its (lost) subtle colour changes. Even the fossil patterns are once again visible. I thoroughly recommend All Seasons Cleaning Service

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Driveway clean

Verified Review

Excellent service and his cleaning tools do a really good job of making the driveway look almost new again! Would definitely recommend!

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

End of tenancy carpet clean

Verified Review

Friendly and professional, explained the process and did an excellent job. Carpets as good as new and better than when I moved in. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Carpets and sofa cleaned. Marble floor repolished

Verified Review

Great job - very impressed with floor finish.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Renovating patio and drive

Verified Review

Very pleased with the result, looks as good as new.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.5

Moss removal from roof and patio

Verified Review

Quietly and efficiently carried out resulting in a good result.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent carpet cleaning from Barry and the team

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Clean gutters and down pipes

Verified Review

First class job despite the atrocious weather conditions the team was working in.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Carpet cleaning - lounge, hall, stairs

Verified Review

I would recommend this company. They are polite, punctual, and do a really good job. I have also previously used them for patio cleaning and been delighted with the results. This was cleaning of carpets in 'high traffic' areas, such as the hall and stairs - cream carpets are not always the most practical, so we were delighted to see how much better they looked after a thorough professional clean.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: November 2019