Customer Reviews (384)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpets steam cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent, prompt professional service, highly recommended

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Cleaning and sealing terracotta kitchen floor

Verified Review

Excellent result and very thorough job, very pleased.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Meeting Room Carpet Clean

Verified Review

We have being using Barry at All Seasons for a number of years and there is a reason we keep going back. He is polite, efficient, reasonably priced and most importantly does an excellent job.We have a cream coloured meeting room carpet (great idea I know) but Barry get's it looking like new every time. I cannot recommend Barry and All Seasons enough.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Regular cleaning of windows

Verified Review

As ever, Barry and Julian did a thorough and excellent job of our windows, which is why we’ve arranged for them to come regularly. They are always extremely friendly and courteous and get on with the job. I can not fault them.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Gutters/Soffits/Fascia/Window cleaning and deep clean carpets

Verified Review

All work was carried out in a professional, friendly and thorough manner to a more than acceptable standard.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Cleaning gutters

Verified Review

Great service from Barry and the team in cleaning the gutters on our large Victorian building. The state of the art equipment with the camera attached to the long vacuum pole allows Barry to see what his doing without the need for ladders or scaffolding. The work was completed to our satisfaction in a courteous and professional manner. Happy to recommend All Seasons for similar work.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Polishing stone floors

Verified Review

I had never used All Seasons before but decided to give them a try after reading reviews here, and I am so pleased I did!! Barry is an absolute pleasure to work with and so helpful. nothing is a problem and he has done a wonderful job. His staff are extremely polite and professional too. I would not hesitate in recommending Barry to anyone!

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Clean all tiled floors, patio, Kitchen, W/C, utility and Hallway - Builders left the floors in a mess, with glue and Grouting not cleaned off

Verified Review

The work was completed at a very high standard and was also done on a Sunday, was very impressed with the service from Barry, he was very helpful, kind a courteous.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Block paving cleaning, re-sanding and sealing

Verified Review

Excellent service, very professional

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Window and gutter cleaning; driveway and patio cleaning

Verified Review

Theo and Julian did a great job - they were on time and worked efficiently, enthusiastically and energetically, and made fantastic time - everything done - windows (detached house - four walls!), gutters and sofits, driveway and patio - in 3-4 hours. They take a pride in their work and are constantly good humoured - a real pleasure to have around! I feel like I have a new house! Thank you!

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: July 2019