Customer Reviews (388)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New alarm system install

Verified Review

We have been using all secure security for 5 years now and had a previous security system with them which was great, always received a top quality service and maintenance annually! Dave and Max came to remove our old alarm system and Gary met us when we moved to advise us on the best system to suit our new home. Dave and Max were soon booked in and have never failed to impress us with their friendly natures, Dave is knowledgable and both have amazing workmanship and are just 1st class! We are so happy with our new alarm system and would not use any other company! They are fab!

Location: RG2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Annual service check carried out by Dave

Verified Review

Excellent in all respects

Location: Whitchurch
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Remove old alarm system

Verified Review

Really good service. Gave notice, showed up on time as was Covid safe. Sorted out our old dodgy alarm system and made everything safe for us. David Lewis was great.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Reconfiguring alarm for new homeowners

Verified Review

Dave visited us today and was really friendly and professional. He was early to arrive, polite, clean and tidy - and quick! We were very pleased with the service and explanation of how to use the alarm system and app.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Cctv

Verified Review

Great service from Gary and Dave. Professional and friendly

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Alarm install carried by Dave and Max

Greta service, friendly and everything was explained clearly. Would highly recommend. Dave had great knowledge.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Alarm system replacement and fault diagnosis from old alarm.

The installer did a professional job of installing the new alarm panel / keypad, reconnecting with existing sensors and panic alarms. As requested he also thoroughly checked the integrity of the existing wiring given suspected damage from carpet fitters. He ensured the wifi application was operating appropriately and provided suitable training on system usage. Overall a very positive experience.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New alarm installation

Verified Review

Outstanding. Sales and install process very professional and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installation of CCTV Security System

Verified Review

Had CCTV installed at elderly housebound parents home. They are absolutely delighted. Set up on my Dads TV (& our mobiles to view) so he flicks from TV to CCTV easily and can see what’s going on. Dave did a fantastic job. He’s polite, courteous and always removed his shoes when coming indoors. He completed it quickly, efficiently and is very neat hiding cables, tidied up throughout the job, but best of all, my 88 year old Dad loved him and the banter and hasn’t stopped talking about what a nice chap Dave was and what a great job he did. Thanks Dave. We’re so grateful as our minds are at rest.

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Rewire Alarm System

Dave was incredibly efficient and professional. He was very considerate of the current Covid restrictions, explained everything thoroughly and now we are all set with a new alarm! Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: January 2021