Customer Reviews (18)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
4

New driveway and refurbished garden

Verified Review

Poor work, within 1-2weeks of completion of work, we started see fault. I got the dates of work right now as I have bank statements of payment. Ower tom delaney was aggressive and and very abusive towards my sister when she try to complained or correct their work in the last two days of them working here. Tom also threatened my sister and I after this, that if we did not pay 25£ he had already given us as a discount, he will not give us the 10 yrs warranty. I paid every pence but yet I could not get this man to come and redo his poor work. I have vids and email even my bank statements as proo

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: October 2020
9

New Driveway

Verified Review

A job welldone. Tommy and the team were very friendly and did a decent job witjin agreed time and budget. Highly recommended.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Front drive repaved.

Verified Review

The work was completed quickly, and we are very satisfied with the results and would recommend Tommy.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Very happy with all works. Tommy is a true gent who is a man of his word. All works done on time.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New patio in garden part roof works. New garden fencing.

Tommy and his team turned up on time, very polite, respected my home and family.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: July 2019
4.5

New paving, driveway and refurbishment garden

Verified Review

I had a new driveway done by all star home improvement, all brand new work, the work was not up to standard and very poor work manship, within a 1 week of the work completion, I notice crack in the new concete laid, more sand than concete both in the new driveway and garden. The pilar in front was just place on pave work, my son fell resting on the pilar, I have missed my step, cut my toe and near miss felling while 8 months pregnant due to the new slap steps put in with sharpe egdes and on finish work with big gap in between the step. My little toe was cut in it.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Re-rendering and painting outside of the house and work to roof replacing guttering

Verified Review

Turned up on time regularly and made every effort to meet our requirements. Adapted to issues mid job and worked well with us to keep costs down

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Old driveway ripped up and laid new one

Verified Review

Very professional, cannot fault them, absolutely perfect transformation exactly how I wanted.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Landscaping and new lawn

Great service - fast and professional. Great quality work and finished ahead of schedule.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

Landscaping, levelling of rear garden, new rear garden fence, 3 removal and pond 3 sheds

Verified Review

Fast turn around time with great communication, accurate castings and friendly updates at progress during works. Will be using for front garden works

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: July 2019