Customer Reviews (109)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to 3 old sash windows

Verified Review

Julian carried out a brilliant job for us and was friendly and professional. Julian's prices were competitive and the work was completed very efficiently with minimal disruption to our office, whilst keeping the area as tidy as possible at all times, including a tidy up after the work was finished. I would highly recommend Julian to anyone who need their sash windows repaired.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome All Things Sash to Littlehampton. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2012. All Things Sash specialise in Windows, Doors and Conservatories.

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Sill and sash repair

Verified Review

We continued working with Julian to get our beautiful old sash windows repaired. This time one of our window sills was rotten and needed extra work. Julian delivered a perfect job once again. Julian is a very pleasant gentleman to deal with, trustworthy and precise. I highly recommend his work!

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair and restoration of first floor bay window

Verified Review

Julian did an excellent job, cutting out areas of rotten timber in my period house, and replacing all the damaged wood. The casement windows now work beautifully again. I was very pleased with his workmanship, punctuality and general tidiness. He was a pleasure to have around and I would certainly use him again. Highly recommended!

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repairing sash windows

Verified Review

Excellent service.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repairs to Sash Windows and Sills

Verified Review

Julian was a pleasure to have. He came out and quoted promptly and the work was scheduled in soo thereafter. The work was done a high standard at a very fair price. We would have no hesitation in recommending Julian and will no doubt use him again

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To refurbish two sash windows

Verified Review

Julian gave us a very detailed list of the proposed work and cost estimate which was appreciated. The work was carried out today and the windows are now working beautifully. Very professional and excellent work.

Location: GU28
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Restoring multiple sash windows

Verified Review

Julian is very skilled and loves to share his knowledge. We run a boutique B&B in a gorgeous listed building with lots of sash windows. Julian was available to visit us for a quote almost immediately and provided us with a timely quote. A couple of sash windows have been restored already and are working perfectly. We are working on some more sash windows - as said we have lots - and are liaising closely with Julian. We are very happy with his work ethics and detailed work. Highly recommend!

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Refurbishing sash windows

Verified Review

We found Julian to be very knowledgeable and his workmanship excellent! He carried out extensive repairs and servicing on several sash windows to bring them back to life, all of the windows were in a very poor condition and he left them all fully functioning and ready for us to paint. We would wholeheartedly recommend Julian as he went above and beyond what we had contracted him to do and carried out several other small carpentry jobs we added to the list.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing broken sash cords on two windows

Verified Review

Julian is excellent at his craft. He is highly professional and very personable. He carried out the work efficiently and tidily. I have absolutely no problem highly recommending him.

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: July 2021