Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remedial work to external window frames

Verified Review

Very good, just what we wanted.

Littlehampton, September 2020
10

Repair of sash window

Verified Review

Julian did a great job repairing my rotten sash window. He arrived on time and was very pleasant. He even took the time of explaining the different stages of the renovation. I will definitely recommend him and use him again

Worthing, July 2020
10

My sash window was restored due to rotten timber at the bottom of the frame

Verified Review

Julian's work was exceptionally neat and tidy, he saved me having to replace my whole window which would have cost a small fortune due to the size of the sash, this way I got to keep the original sash and it looks amazing - much better than I expected. Julian is very dedicated and knowledgeable about the work he does and his price was very reasonable. I would highly reccommend Julian for honest advice and great workmanship!

Worthing, March 2020
10

Window sill restoration

Verified Review

Excellent reliable service, great quality work, great price.

Worthing, October 2019
10

Sash Windows repaired

Verified Review

The work was excellent, done without any disruption to the office or staff, and we were kept informed of progress at all stages.

Worthing, September 2019
10

Repair to a sash widow and two sills

Verified Review

Julian did a very good job, for the price agreed and left the place as he found it. Highly recommended.

Shoreham-by-Sea, August 2020
10

Sash window refurbishment

Very happy with Julian's work, I now have fully restored and working sash windows. Julian was friendly, polite and incredibly tidy - I would highly recommend him to others.

Worthing, March 2020
10

Service and draft proof sashes in a Grade 2 * Listed Building

Verified Review

Excellent in every way and a solution found to the problem of my inability, through lack of strength, to open the windows from the bottom.

Chichester, November 2019
10

Refurbish Windows in Grade II listed Property

Verified Review

Julian gave professional advice and a comprehensive and easy to understand quote for repairs to our windows rather neglected by the previous owner! He worked hard constantly throughout the agreed dates to finish on time and did a really professional job saving these original features for the future. He even took on extra jobs at our request, worked around our schedule to allow us to do as much painting as possible and left everything clean and tidy each night. On top of this just a really nice chap, was great with our 3 year old daughter and cat just want you need to make a job stress free!

Chichester, October 2019
10

Replaced the sash cords on my Victorian window

Verified Review

Excellent work! Julian very carefully removed the beading and replaced the cords and refitted the window. He was extremely tidy and the whole process was done with great craftsmanship

Arundel, August 2019