Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tree and fence repair works

Verified Review

The work that was carried out by All Tree and Garden Care Ltd, was brilliant from start to finish. The entire team arrived early and were very professional, efficient, personable and left my garden in a clean and tidy state at the end of the job too. The overall work carried out by their team of garden experts was to a very high standard and I would thoroughly recommend All Tree and Garden Care Ltd to those seeking the services of a first-class and friendly, garden landscape company.

London, September 2020
10

Remove section of garden fence and replace with new.

Verified Review

Work carried out and efficiently

London, August 2020
8.75

Landscaping of rear garden to lay gravel, as well as trim large wall of ivy and small hedge.

Verified Review

The work was done to a very high standard, with professional advice provided on the various options available for landscaping the garden and trimming a rear fence overgrown with ivy. The dedication and friendliness of the team was also much appreciated.

London, August 2020
10

Complete replacement of garden fence

Verified Review

The fence was put up really well and quickly. A really good standard of work, exactly our specification. Queries on the day were addressed easily leading to a lovely fence! Thanks Tyrone!

London, August 2020
10

Garden maintenance, hedge trimming, general tidy.

Excellent work carried out with professionalism and efficiency. Tyrone and his team are highly recommended. They have maintained our garden for a few years now and their workmanship never disappoints.

London, July 2020
10

Coppicing/pruning of sycamore.

Verified Review

I am really pleased I chose these people to do my work. Quoting was efficient and reasonable price was given. It was an awkward job due to access, and the tree should have been better managed in the past so there was a lot of work involved. Everybody was very professional, friendly, but efficient, and very careful and clean. Will use again. Thank you.

London, August 2020
10

Old fences removed and new fences put in place. Repair of two gates and posts reinforced.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the new fences and mended gates. They worked very hard and efficiently during the extreme heat and even moved my shed in order to fix fence between that and a neighbouring shed which is in very close vicinity! Every care was given and I now have gates that shut properly after many years. They checked on what needed to be done and carried everything out with care.

London, August 2020
10

Garden clearance

I was so impressed. The workers were polite and they did an excellent job, if Im honest the outcome was better than I expected. As it was a garden of a terraced property they had to carry all the debris through the flat and they tidied up after themselves and even got the vacuum cleaner out. I would definitely recommend them for gardening work.

London, August 2020
9.5

Landscaping

Verified Review

The team did a superb job with the landscaping. Always on time, courteous and very professional. I would thoroughly recommend these guys.

London, July 2020
10

Extensive garden clearance

I had lots of wood from previously felled trees. Two old sheds (complete with contents of old bikes etc). It was a massive job and they gentlemen worked from 8am right through to the early hours of the evening with a small break for lunch. Amazing work! Would fully recommend and will definately be calling on them again. Thanks so much guys!

Croydon, June 2020