Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of sash and casement windows in a Victorian building

Verified Review

James and his team were a pleasure to work with. He quickly provided me with a good value quote and guided me through the selection and order process. His team got a phenomenal amount of work done in one day and were professional and courteous. The new windows are high quality and look fantastic. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to friends and family.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of 4 sash windows

Verified Review

Great service start to finish. The windows are the best possible, low maintenance replacement for the original single glazed Victorian sash windows. The flat was left clean and the windows look great. Highly recommend.

Location: TN1
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Window Replacement

Verified Review

The job was done smoothly. My expectations were managed early on with realistic time horizons for finishing the job. Everything was completed within the forecast time frame. The quality of the windows are top notch and I would highly recommend their service.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement of a large bay window and large full length Bedroom window with integral door

Verified Review

We have used All Weather Exteriors before and as before we are delighted with results. Good people to deal with, great product and excellent workmanship.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

4 sash windows in Battersea

Verified Review

This is a fantastic family run firm operating head on shoulders ahead of the competitors I received quotes from. Sarah and the team were best value, offered the best time frame to produce and fit the windows and they’ve done a super job. 10/10 from me! I highly recommend speaking with AWE if you’re looking to install windows. Thank you Sarah, James, Richard and the team.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

New kitchen windows and a sash in our utility room

Verified Review

Great job, lovely team and very easy to deal with. Thank you.

Location: SW8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New windows and French doors

Verified Review

I would highly recommend All Weather Exteriors. Very good service and my windows / new doors look amazing!

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Replace 7 windows

Verified Review

Very straightforward beginning to end. Sarah was very efficient, James followed up with additional questions and the fitters were a pleasure to have in the house. The windows look great and we are very happy with the service received.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Windows and a door

Verified Review

The team from All Weather Exteriors were incredibly efficient and managed to change 3 windows and a door in a day - a very smooth process! They were very professional and I couldn’t be happier with my new windows and door. Thank you!

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement of 4 sash windows

Verified Review

Sarah made the whole process very easy, the communication was consistent and she gave helpful advice on a site visit. The fitting was complete within the estimated time. The fitters were very efficient, clean and have done a fantastic job. We are so happy with the final product and could not recommend this company enough.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: November 2021