Customer Reviews (316)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Water was dripping from cistern

Verified Review

Very quick service within an hour of phoning.

Location: Stanmore
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.75

Removing and replacing kitchen mixer tap.

Verified Review

They missed the original time slot, but when I rang the boss came out immediately and did a good job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
3.75

Leak under bathtub

Verified Review

Several visits to unsuccessfully repair leaks which he himself created and then charged me for correcting his incompetence. This man is an embarrassment Terrible service, unprofessional, grossly incompetent, a rogue trader through and through ( I will be reporting him to Trading Standards and then consider legal action ) misleading statements about his non self-employed status and barefaced lies. Charges for 1 hour shopping visits at plumbing rates £ 95.00 plus VAT- dishonest at best. Advertises no call out charges- but this is another blatant lie.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replace inners of cistern

Verified Review

Step by step told to me of what was required, hourly cost very professional, clean and tidy work person.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Preventing leakage from a lavatory tank.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Installation of new shower pump and necessary improvements to water supply system

Excellent

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
5.5

Leak fix in bathroom and tending to overflow in kitchen sink

Verified Review

Attendance time satisfactory. However, quote did not match work completed. Evidence of work completed not fully provided and invoice not sent following payment being deducted remotely. Have had to continuously follow up with little response. Falls short of Checkatrade expectations.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Tightened secure loop connection re- inlet control valve

Verified Review

Very efficient. Arrival on time. Completed work quickly. Very sociable, friendly and knowledgeable

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Pipe work re done.

Very polite and hard working, was able to do everything I needed and more, highly recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

The kitchen tap leaking - needed to replace the valves

Verified Review

The kitchen tap had not been repaired for a long time and I thought it was a lost cause. The plumber replaced the valves and gave it a new lease of life. He also advised that the service valve under the sink is faulty although it does not need immediate repair. His wok is sensible and he was informative. Plumbing repair work is not cheap, but I appreciate the work he has done for me with legitimate price.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020