Customer Reviews (123)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace central heating system with a Combi Boiler.

Verified Review

Could not recommend this company highly enough! Our boiler installation happened during a cold snap of the weather, with a young baby in the house. Lawrence was very kind and courteous and was flexible with starting the work. The quality of his work was second to none, and any problems encountered with our old plumbing along the way were explained to us, and promptly fixed with no hassle. Extremely tidy throughout, Lawrence and his partner completed the job quickly and to a great standard. I will definitely be using Allsom again!

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Lawrence is reliable, friendly and knows his stuff. He installed a new boiler. Pumps and thermostat. His work is excellent and we can definitely recommend him. We will be using his services from now on.

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler service and blind fitted in bathroom

Verified Review

Lawrence did a very thorough boiler check and gave us useful advice. He was very knowledgeable and tidy. He also did a great job fitting our blind. I would definitely recommend Lawrence.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New piping into kitchen and new tap

Verified Review

Very good service. Clean and tidy throughout, used dust sheets from front door to kitchen. Explained clearly work to be done and gave helpful advice on other plumbing issues we had. Even gave a discount on the quoted price because he finished quicker than expected. Highly recommended.

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New boiler installation and new radiators

Verified Review

Reliable, friendly, polite and as always reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

I booked Lawrence in, and owing to a cancellation, he was able to bring the work forward which was a real bonus. Polite, knowledgeable and efficient, Lawrence carried out the service and explained to me what he was doing every step of the way, as well as giving me recommendations to help keep my central heating in good shape. Would definitely recommend.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced exterior piping and ball valve in loft tank

Verified Review

Very satisfied. Left everything tidy. Was very friendly and polite. Highly rercommend.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Installed new gas Combi boiler

Verified Review

I had a new Vaillant combi gas boiler installed, and servicing of the whole central heating system. Lawrence and his apprentice arrived each day on time, they used dust sheets from the front door, up the stairs and into my dining room covering all the flooring. And tidied up at the end of each day. He also fitted a new garden tap. I have used Lawrence's services in the past - as he is a polite, friendly and knowledgeable workman. I will be using him again in the future, and would thoroughly recommend him.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler Service and Gas safety check

Verified Review

Very plesant and professional . Came on time checked the boiler throughly . Gave some recommendations which he suggested could save me on gas bills . I would highly recommend him

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

The fitting of a new boiler and service of Central Heating

Verified Review

The work was complete in a very professional way. The quote was the amount I paid. The after device was very good as was the engineer who installed the boiler.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: November 2020