Customer Reviews (71)

Average Score (High to Low)Average Score (High to Low)
10

Complete landscape of front and back garden

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work.

Location: Keston
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Garden cleared, tree and hedges removed, put up fencing and lid new turf.

Verified Review

Fast and efficient these guys worked really hard and did a brilliant job. I can not fault them. Really good communication before, during and after including going the extra mile to sort out my water pressure so my sprinkler worked better afterwards. Living in a terrace they had to take everything through the house and were really diligent about clearing up at the end of each day both inside and out and taking care not to cause any damage. They were really polite and conscientious and I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Trees trimmed and patio cleaned.

Verified Review

Very thorough, And left my property very clean and tidy.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New decking, fencing, patio and turf

Verified Review

I recommend this company highly, they designed and transformed my garden by adding patio area, decking area, new fencing and re-turfed my lawn. I was so happy with my garden I got them back to do my driveway.

Location: Westerham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Back garden landscaped swimming pool and tennis court installed.

Verified Review

The Team on men were respectful of my property and extremely accommodating to adaptation/changes my wife and I wanted to make as the work progressed. My family and I are extremely happy with the work completed in realistic time scales given from the outset. And look forward to getting extensive use from our new beautifully landscaped garden. Allstone Landscapes and Builders  were extremely forthcoming in being happy to come back and finish off any snagging issues and watered the newly laid lawn whilst we were on holiday for a week too. Very happy customer.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Full landscaping work.

Verified Review

I would recommend this company

Location: Keston
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Fencing, patio, turfing.

Verified Review

I employed Allstone Landscapes and Builders to do my garden. They did the fencing, patio and turfing. Fantastic job, I am so happy with the end result. I love my new garden and I can't wait to show all my friends! I would highly recommend. I can not thank you enough, they are very professional and great price! Thank you again Amanda.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Landscaping a front garden

Verified Review

I could not recommend this company more highly. I arranged for them to landscape my back garden. They did such a good job that I had them back to do the front garden as well. Everybody who works for this company is thoroughly decent and their workmanship is second to none. They worked extremely hard to ensure the project was a success and gave me lots of great advice. I could not be happier with the final result. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Redesign of harden.

Verified Review

I heard about Allstone Landscapes and Builders though my friend who had work done by the guys. So I contact them to come and give me a quote they redesigned my garden by adding patio area flower beds made out of wooden sleepers artificial grass area and new fencing. I’m proud to say I love my garden and I recommend Allstone Landscapes and Builders to anyone.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Driveway, turf, patio and retaining wall.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: September 2018