Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Removal of wooden decking, patio laid and planters built

Verified Review

Dan and his team were courteous and polite. Despite the challenging nature of the job (once the decking was removed it was discovered the earth was very clay like and took a lot more digging than originally though, plus concrete was needed etc), the team persevered often through dreadful weather and transformed the garden.

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Front garden converted to hard standing

Verified Review

Professional from start to finish. Daniel gave expert advice and recommendations on what was needed and the estimate was available within a few days. Dan the Digger dug the plot and Dave and Harvey laid the blocks. Work included a new drainage system and all was carried out with skill and professionalism. Daniel visited the site regularly to check on progress and solve any problems. We were kept fully informed throughout. Would definitely recommend ASL.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Fencing in both front and back garden

Verified Review

Really good quality of work by complete team. They even accommodated my extra small requests with smile on face and wonderful attitude :) I was quite impressed with their attention to detail and true passion for delivering quality work. I would certainly recommend them again and again!!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Build a patio from scratch which required a reinforced wall built at 1.2m above ground, this was complemented with a grand staircase with 5 steps leading down to the garden. They also laid over 500 sq mt of turf and installed over 75m of fencing

Verified Review

A shame I cant add photos of what ASL achieved with my patio and garden. Has transfored the rear of my house which has been left untouched, overgrown and in a dire state for 10 years. My garden was on a slope and they bought in over 100 ton of soil to level it before building my feather edge fence with concrete posts. The patio is 80 sq mt which was laid in Indian Sandstone and finished to my expectations around quality, this was also complimented by Dan suggesting ideas and amendment in design to get that wow factor. It is fair to say there work has increased my house value! Well Recommended

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Cutting down trees

Verified Review

From the initial enquiry this company was very helpful! I found them very professional and really friendly. I was extremely pleased with the work and would definitely recommend them to others. Will be using them in the future!

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

New back fence, side panel, back gates and resurfaced car port

Verified Review

Daniel and his team were very professional, courteous and respectful 100%. Very pleased with the whole job and makes the garden look so much better. Would highly recommend.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace fence panels

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work pleasant work men left the site very tidy

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Tarmacking a Carpark

ASL were great, Dan was a very personable and couldn't do more to help me as I don't have a clue about groundworks. He was completely transparent all the way through. I really felt like he had my best interest at heart, in order to giving me the best job possible. I would highly recommend them and definitely use them again!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Garden gutted and re established including astroturf

Verified Review

Efficient - well organised and reliable

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

New patio, including ripping out stone wall and border

Verified Review

Great company - I’d highly recommend. The quote was very fair and was exactly what I ended up paying. The quality is outstanding and everyone was friendly and kept me informed. I’d definitely use again.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: July 2020