Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

New block paving driveway to extend existing driveway

Verified Review

Martin is a very pleasant man to deal with and keeps to his promises. He is very easy to deal with and a good listener. He even came back to rectify a small issue. I would definitely recommend.

Customer in Sidcup July 2020
10

Path extension

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant from beginning to end. Martin always does what he says he’s going to do. Great time keeping too.

Customer in London May 2020
10

Chimney reduced in size

Verified Review

I have used this company before So had no hesitation to contact again I had bricks that came off the chimney Martin came out Work had to start once the high winds and rain had stopped I very happy with the work that was carried out and I would highly recommend his company

Customer in Bromley February 2020
9.5

Large hedges removed from front garden and full paving of area to create off street parking

Verified Review

Martin was great, came in to quote when it worked for us which was quite an unsociable hour (5pm on a Sunday), then in first thing Monday morning with his guys and pretty much finished by Friday afternoon. It was a lot of work, a lot of clearance of overgrown hedges, before full clearance and paving. Martin is very personable, cheerful and will work around constraints you have. It was a very good job, just what we wanted and as I say, the transformation of the space happened much quicker and easier than we expected.

Customer in Bromley November 2019
10

Paving

Verified Review

Martin and his son are really good guys and have a good eye for detail. Martin was easy to deal with and didn't want paying until I was completely satisfied (which I was straight away). He helped me progress the specification and come up with very good solutions

Customer in Sidcup October 2019
9.25

Clearing of old concrete and new patio in garden

A fantastic turn around - turning a disused back garden space into a wonderful new area. Martin and his team were fantastic and in constant communication on what was happening and timeline.

Customer in Bromley May 2020
10

Patio Installed, Old area removed. Fence Posts Replaced

Verified Review

Martin and his team are exceptionally hard workers. Their attention to detail was first rate. Martin thrives on making the customer happy. He included little extras which really finished the job free of charge. His communication was excellent and was ever eager to please. I would certainly use Martin in the future. The quality of work is first rate and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Customer in London March 2020
9.5

Extension of driveway

Martin and team were very friendly and completed the work to a high standard. We are very pleased with the result

Customer in Bromley December 2019
10

Fencing, cabin maintenance, landscaping

Verified Review

Very professional company.. I was extremely happy with the service from start to finish.. The manager of the company and the workers we all very polite, worked very hard and produced a very high standard of work.. I would definitely recommend..

Customer in Bromley October 2019
8.75

Cleaning and sanding block paving in front driveway

Verified Review

Alltypepaving were the only company to respond to my email requesting a quote and inspected the work to be done and provided a quote. Subsequenty some extra dips in the paving were identified and I was happy to pay the extra amount to get this done. The boss is a very genuine man and friendly and the job was done to a good standard. It took slightly longer than expected but I was not worried about that. The boss and his son were involved in the work and it seems to be a nice family run business. I would use this company again.

Customer in London October 2019