Customer Reviews (68)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome H K Stoneworks (London) Ltd T/A Alpha Marble and Granite to London. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2016. H K Stoneworks (London) Ltd T/A Alpha Marble and Granite specialise in Stonemason services.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Kitchen

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service. Very quick and efficient. The workers who installed my worktop were also very neat and tidy, both with installing the worktop and in their workspace at my home. I would highly recommend this company, the whole experience was flawless. I was quite out of my depth when getting my new kitchen fitted but the team here were so helpful, with lots of advice and pointers to help me on my way. They sent us lots of beautiful samples and were always very swift and responsive. Really took the stress out of the process for me!

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Kitchen Worktops for my ground floor kitchen

Verified Review

I couldn’t give Alpha Marble and Granite a higher rating if I tried. They worked quickly to get the slab we wanted to use. Personable and very helpful and provided us with impeccable service. Everyone we came into contact with at the company were lovely. If I have another kitchen or bathroom to do in the future I will definitely ask them to work with us.

Location: SL0
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Quartz worktops fitted

Verified Review

We’ve recently had the ground floor of our house remodelled, knocking three rooms, including kitchen, into one. We were told about AMG by our builder and it proved a brilliant decision to use them for our quartz worktops, even though we are down in South Hampshire and they are in Southall so a trip down the M3 was needed. So grateful for all the advice we had at the start from Sharon, the efficiency and promptness of service, and above all the excellent quality of work to template and fit what is a non standard space with some tricky angles. It’s a beautiful product, competitively priced.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New quartz worktop fitted

Verified Review

I am very impressed with the customer service, communication and delivery/installation and would highly recommend this company. The work was delivered to satisfaction and the product (quartz worktop) was provided as agreed. I would make a purchase from them again in future if need be.

Location: Greenford
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Kitchen worktops

Verified Review

High quality stone, professional and helpful customer service, and the fitting was easy and hassle free. Would highly recommend

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Work tops fitted in my kitchen

Absolutely thrilled with the service I received from the AMG team especially Sharon and Min. They are so dedicated, professional and the work is done to a very high standard. I am so pleased with my kitchen thank you so much.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Quartz worktops fitted

We’ve recently had the ground floor of our house remodelled, knocking three rooms, including kitchen, into one. We were told about AMG by our builder and it proved a brilliant decision to use them for our quartz worktops, even though we are down in South Hampshire and they are in Southall so a trip down the M3 was needed. So grateful for all the advice we had at the start from Sharon, the efficiency and promptness of service, and above all the excellent quality of work to template and fit what is a non standard space with some tricky angles. It’s a beautiful product, competitively priced.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Fitted Worktop and Splash back for New Kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and very good finishing with the laying of the worktop and splash-back, they also provided the materials which was of very high quality at an agreeable price. The customer service and engagement was also very nice and professional. Highly recommended.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Quartz work top and kitchen island sourced, measured and fitted

Verified Review

Efficient, friendly and a professional service was provided. I would not hesitate to use again or recommend.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: August 2019