Customer Reviews (110)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacing a fence

Verified Review

Syd was really professional and completed the job at a great standard. Also very helpful and polite.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
1

Dangerous driver

Verified Review

Hopefully your work is better than his driving! Speeding past someone on the wrong side of the road right outside a school is not a great way to advertise!

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace back garden fence and front garden fences

Verified Review

Fantastic company so friendly and polite blokes and outstanding work completed in good time highly recommended would use again

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boundary Fence

Verified Review

Nice tidy job, for a bit of an awkward fence up hill, then along a stepped wall. Very polite, at a reasonable price, and went the extra mile.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

15 New panels and new gate

Verified Review

Syd the owner of Alpine was amazing. Careful, respectful and just did the perfect job. Thank you.

Location: Blandford Forum
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace fence

Thanks for completing the fencing on time and within the parameters of the initial quotation to high standard. We will certainly be in touch when we need anymore fencing or decking on the site.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Replacement Fencing

Verified Review

After seeing Alpine installing a neighbours fence, we employed Syd to do the same at ours. He completed a quality job and would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New garden fencing

Verified Review

We are really happy with our fences. Syd was really professional and felt he communicated well with us as clients. Would highly recommend

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Build a new fence

Verified Review

An excellent job completed

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal and erection of fence and gate.

Verified Review

Top marks to Alpine for the supply and erection of fence and gate. The guys arrived at time given and worked virtually non stop in extremely hot weather conditions until the job was completed. Several people have commented on the work and one neighbour has asked for their contact details.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: July 2021