Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof and Former Repairs

Verified Review

A very high standard of work, we were kept informed at all times of the work schedule, the workmen were always very pleasant and respectful, and Linden, the owner was constantly checking to ensure that everything was up to standard, we would certainly recommend this company to anyone requiring this kind of work

Halifax, August 2020
10

New fascia on the garage

Verified Review

Good job, left everything very tidy , would recommend

Halifax, July 2020
10

Leaking roof. Scaffolding, tile removal, new tiles, and other repairs

Verified Review

From initial visit/ quotation to invoice, the team at Alpine Roofing have been extremely professional. A leaking roof has caused the family much stress over many months, and having had limited success with other roofers we decided to try Alpine Roofing. The guys worked extremely hard on what was one of the hottest days of the year. They were very friendly and knew exactly what they were doing so just cracked on. Since the repairs there's been extensive rainfall.....and im please to report no leaks whatsoever! I can see why there's many positive reviews. Thanks again. Owen

Huddersfield, June 2020
10

Reroofing and lining gutter

Verified Review

Professional and reliable - took photos of roofing work done - helpful And courteous

Bradford, May 2020
10

New double garage roof

Verified Review

Whole process was excellent. Honest quote with full explanation on pricing. Arrived on time. Tidied up. Now have a roof that will last many many years. You get exactly what you pay for!! Thanks Linden and team. Highly recommended.

Halifax, December 2019
10

Replacement of full roof

Verified Review

Outstanding job completed on time and within budget. I was particularly impressed with Linden's communications as the job was scheduled during the COVID period and had to be juggled in and around those constraints. The Team worked quickly, tidily and the result was excellent. Would recommend.

Halifax, July 2020
10

Roof and Bay Window Repairs

Verified Review

A superb job done by Linden's team. We had repair work done to tiling and verges etc. On our roof, and a repair job done on our rear bay window (very fiddly, and located above our conservatory!!). Great team of quality workmen Linden has....all turned up on time, all were very courteous, and left our place spotless. The worked they did was excellent, especially the repair to the bay window, which turned out much better than we could have dared hope for. We would have no issues whatsoever in using Linden's team again, and/or recommending Alpine Roofing to anyone.

Sowerby Bridge, July 2020
10

Repair to roof following tile slipping

Verified Review

Very quick response from this fantastic company. Couple of days from quote to job completion and that included a weekend. Due to family emergency had to leave the guys with 5 minutes of their arrival. This was no problem as they completely understood and just got the job done in my absence. Fantastic company well worth using!

Sowerby Bridge, May 2020
9.5

New velux window fitted

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a high standard in a tidy and courteous manner.

Pudsey, January 2020
10

Reroofing complete with replacing velux windows, guttering and fascia.

Verified Review

One of the best trade companies we have ever dealt with. The quotation was indepth with various options offered, the work was started and finished on schedule and the staff are a credit to the company, hard working, polite, helpful, friendly and courteous. The work was completed to a very high standard and they left all areas of work clean and tidy (they left my kitchen window cleaner than when they started). Alpine were recommended to us by a friend and we would not hesitate to recommend them on to others.

West Yorkshire, September 2019