Customer Reviews (179)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pruning and stump removal

Verified Review

We have used Alpine Tree Surgeons on a number of occasions and have been very pleased with their work. On this job they were asked to heavily prune a tree that was close to some demolition work that was about to take place and to remove a tree stump. The job was done efficiently and to my complete satisfaction. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Location: PO5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Two apple trees removed including grinding the stump.

Verified Review

Friendly , courteous, reliable and excellent work at a reasonable price.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Pruning of Trees and Conifers

Verified Review

Excellent job and very pleased with the end result. Highly recommend as they are very friendly and hard working.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

3 storey Sycamore Tree removal

Verified Review

Excellent removal of a grand old tree suffering from rot endangering house. Guys we’re efficient, professional and friendly. We’re good enough to carve a 4” slab from the tree so we can have a garden table as a reminder, and some stools to match too. Thank you Alpine. Highly recommend

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Tree removed

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of all the team. A job well done.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Reduce canopy of silver birch and remove large dead branch from oak

Verified Review

We were delighted with the tree surgery on our silver birch. We had been worried about it blowing over so wanted to reduce the tree. We had imagined the tree would look a little tatty afterwards but Alpine did a great job and the tree looks great after the work. Delighted to find the logs as requested left for me and also cut up into 18” lengths.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: June 2021
8.75

Remove Tree and Stump

Verified Review

Outstanding Service, very professional and properly cleaned up on completion

Location: GU32
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Reduce, rune and shape trees and a laurel

Verified Review

Excellent job, trees look a lot tidier and the site was cleared of all the debris.

Location: GU31
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Removed 3 trees and ground out the stumps.

Verified Review

The guys did a great job again , cleared up and cut up the logs for me . Definitely would recommend them.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Trees felled

Verified Review

Used Alpine Tree Surgeons before and was happy with the work this time as well. Staff were helpful and did a good job.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: December 2020