Customer Reviews (179)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fallen tree removed, and stump ground

Verified Review

Very prompt and efficient service. Highly recommended.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Pruning Himalayan Birch

The tree pruning was done to a high professional standard. The team turned up on time, were very courteous and cleared up completely on completion. Would recommend anytime.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Reducing in height by 2m a Himalayan bush

Contacted very quickly by Andrew who advised us on a couple of issues. Actual work very professional

Location: Rowland's Castle
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Reduction of Neighbour's Leylandi tree by 5-6 metres

Verified Review

My neighbour's leylandii was massive, ugly and in danger of falling on my bungalow. After failed negotiations with him, I offered to pay for the reduction myself. The job needed handling with tact, precision and expertise. When manager Andy Tomasso came to quote I had the strong feeling I would get all three. I was absolutely right and was delighted with every part of the difficult operation. His tree "boys" were delightful! Another neighbour had some fence damage which was competed within three working days after. I would very highly recommend Alpine Tree Surgeons Ltd.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of a tree

Verified Review

Very efficient and left garden very tidy

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Cut down a large oak tree - took off 6 meters

Verified Review

We have used this company for years, they do a very good job, very affable, clean and tidy. Take everything away and leave things immaculate. Would absolutely recommend

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Grinding out multiple tree stumps

Verified Review

Prompt, very polite, hard working, clearly trustworthy

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Large tree pruned back removal of 2 x small bushes

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of diseased trees.

Verified Review

Good people to work with

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of five shrubs and hard pruning of "smoke Tree"

Verified Review

I always use this firm, as they are very efficient, clear up after the work is done - and do a good job!

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2020