Customer Reviews (178)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Pruning trees and shaping them.

Verified Review

Good communication in terms of assessing and achieving client requirements. Polite and efficient workforce.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Crown reduction of five beech trees in conservation area of Southsea.

Verified Review

Have used this company for a number of years because of their efficiency and quality of work. Truly professional.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Remove 4 lawsol trees and remove overhanging branches on one cypress.

Verified Review

Alpine were very efficient, quote came back on same day as inspection. They kept to agreed dates. The work was carried out with minimum disruption and all the team were very polite.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

A sixty year old pine tree cut down, cut up and taken away.

I could not wish for a better, service cheerful yes polite, good manners, no fault at all.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Removal of a very large Christmas tree.

Verified Review

True to quote given, only took a couple of hours to complete the job, delighted with the outcome, Andy and team were punctual, polite, efficient and left the garden very clean and tidy, even trimmed a hedge free of charge! Would certainly recommend A+ Professional workmanship.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.75

To remove an overgrown Leylandii hedge with 5 thick stumps and a Bay tree

Verified Review

Excellent service, job done efficiently. The gentlemen doing the job were hardworking. They even came back to collect additional wood chip that we'd cleared!

Location: Liss
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Tree surgery in garden

Fantastic job completed in 2 hours. No fuss and left very tidy. I would use these guys every time.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Reshaping mimosa. Cutting back etc.

Verified Review

Andy came on time and completed the work to my satisfaction.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.5

Reduced the height of my silver birch tree.

Verified Review

They did as I asked and left my tree as beautiful as it was before works started. It was pruned not chopped back.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Work to oak  pine cat down maple trees

No comments given.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: April 2019