Customer Reviews (178)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cut laurel hedge trim, Hawthorne, trim olive tree.

Did the job requested and consulted an any quality detail. Tidy, polite, courteous.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Trees removed, silver birch, leyandi.

Verified Review

This company has worked for us before. They are very professional in the way in which they work, no mess - no bad language.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

2 meter reduction on lower 3rd of canopy. 2nd tree remove all epicormic growth

Verified Review

Excellent service, first class workman. Highly recommended

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Trees and hedges around our building were cut back and reduced in size

A very prompt and efficient job, which was completed as agreed and within the timescales given. Will definately, use Alpine Tree Surgeons in the future.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Removal of Eucalyptus Tree

The tree surgeons turned up on time and were very polite and courteous. The job was done very efficiently and professionally and was completed in under two hours. I was particularly impressed with the attention that was given to health and safety throughout the operation. All debris was taken away and the site was left very clean and tidy. A very slick and professional operation. I would definitely use this company again.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.5

Removal of cherry tree in garden

Excellent service, very easy to dealt with and work carried out to a high standard.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Reducing height of hawthorn trees and severing ivy.

Verified Review

Arrived on time and did a very good job of reducing the height of the trees as agreed. They were very friendly and courteous, took all the debris away and left the garden neat and tidy. I would certainly use Alpine Tree Surgeons again.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Not specified by customer.

Excellent service. Very professional

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Cutting down a row of 10 trees and disposing of them.

Arrived with a complete team of skilled tree cutters. Worked with care and enthusiasm. Listened to our needs, tidied up and were all round pleasant.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Annual garden maintenance, hedge cutting, trees and shrubs, left clean and tidy

Andy did a great job in tackling overgrown trees and shrubs. Offered advice and eager to finish job as we wanted.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: September 2018