Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Garden clearance

Verified Review

Excellent work, very courteous and professional - both Ali and his colleague. Would highly recommend

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Landscaped garden, added a patio and borders with plants

Verified Review

The work has just been completed on the garden and I’m very happy with it. From the beginning the communication was very clear and as I didn’t have an idea of what I wanted I was really happy to discuss with Al and for a final plan to be put in place. The work was carried out to a high standard and I was kept up to date on the progress and plans for the next day. Both Al and Vlad worked really hard each day and always cleared up after themselves inside and outside the house. I can’t recommend them enough if you’re looking for a work to be carried out in your garden.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Hedge cutting and lawn mowing

Verified Review

This is the second time Al has done work for me and I would highly recommend him for the professional and friendly service he provides. Prompt response to contact, quick to come and give a quote and then did a great job and left everything tidy. Thank you!

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Garden maintenance to include weeding, pruning and general tidying.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the service provided by Al and will certainly use him again. He was punctual and did a good job. The garden looks much better for his attention.

Location: PO5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

General garden maintenance

Professional, polite and excellent work. Highly recommended.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Sergeant Hubert Adair Memorial

Verified Review

You may or may not know that there is a battle of Britain pilot memorial on Portsdown hill the council have at long last installed an information board telling his story, so I thought it would be nice if I could find a kind, community minded gardener to maintain the site free of charge luckely I struck gold straight away "without a moments hesitation I might add" Al agreed to take on the job. Theres NO money in this for him which to me shows the quality of the man. On the strength of this alone I hope you would consider him for any work you may need.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clear overgrown area. Plan and prepare cleared area and plant hedging

Verified Review

Al and his team arrived promptly and confirmed my exact requirements. Work was undertaken with precision and all spoil/rubbish was removed off-site. Aftercare was discussed and we are very pleased with the final result. Al was polite, professional, prompt, and personable with good horticultural knowledge. We will be using his services for our next project

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To cut my lawn in preparation for the property's sale,

Verified Review

They came to see me just 1 day after my initial contact and immediately gave me a very competitive quote for the work and then undertook it immediately. They worked very efficiently and professionally and I was immensely impressed by them. I can only recommend them most highly.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Garden clearance

Verified Review

Great job. All weeds and overgrown vegetation cut back and borders turned over. All cleared and left tidy.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Garden clearance

Verified Review

Al provided a highly professional service. He transformed a wilderness of a garden into a consummate delight. His horticultural knowledge has paid dividends in the meticulous care and preservation of long standing shrubs and plants. Highly recommended.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: November 2021