Customer Reviews (27)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Shower glass

Verified Review

Excellent work, careful measurements and flawless installation, it took a while to order but the result was very good

Location: W4
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

New glass balustrade

Verified Review

Arun and his team have done a fantastic job on our staircase. Arun provided us with advise and examples of previous work. We are extremely happy with their work, the end product and the customer service received throughout the work. Thank you very much!

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Glass panels put in stair case.

Verified Review

Very impressed, looks amazing.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Custom bath screen made and fitted

Verified Review

Professional throughout and great workmanship. Helpful suggestions given. Fast turnaround from estimate. Will definitely use again and recommend, very reasonable pricing too.

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: November 2017
9.25

Glass balustrade

The second balustrade was difficult to fit. However the two installers worked far beyond usual working hours to get it finished and were meticulous.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Glass Balustrade

Verified Review

I simply cannot recommend these guys enough. We wanted to update our staircase with a glass balustrade as the original was looking very 1980's. These guys came out on the day agreed to measure up and I received the quote via email a few hours later. Once I gave them the go ahead their team came round again ON TIME on the agreed day to template. I was told it would take 2 weeks to get the glass and once again their timing was perfect. The chaps came and installed, left the glass clean and shiny and left no mess. Arunus and his team are superb.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Replacement of dbl glazing in a PVC.

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient service like with previous work in the past. Easy to work with, competitive prices too. We highly recommend Aron and the team!

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New glass balustrade and Glass Splashback.

Verified Review

AM Glass and Mirror were clean and tidy, reliable and did a really good job on my splashback and balustrade. Their service and work was very professional at all time and we would definitely ask them to do work for us again in the future.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: November 2017
9.75

15m tall glass balustrade fitted around roof terrace.

Verified Review

Excellent company. They took measurements, made templates, ordered the glass then fitted it. Really smooth. I would recommend them.

Location: LONDON
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Glass stair balustrades.

Verified Review

Very efficient, high quality workmanship. Highly recommend.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: April 2017