Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Redecorate walls of hall, stairs and landing. Repaint 3 doors.

Verified Review

Very well executed. Took great care to keep place clean and tidy.

Woking, October 2020
9.75

Garage door and door sills

Verified Review

Clean, tidy and punctual.

Godalming, August 2020
10

Painting Victorian metal railings

Verified Review

Very pleased- and a fair price. Andy is a responsible and professional man. Highly recommend.

Godalming, May 2020
10

Sitting room painted

Verified Review

This is the first time Andy has worked for me, and I was very pleased with the results. He kept me informed at every stage of the work and was prepared to be left when I needed to go out. He was unfailingly courteous and worked tidily, hoovering when he had finished.

Godalming, February 2020
9.5

Bedroom repainted

This is the third job Andy has done for me and I have asked him to come back again to decorate the bathroom and kitchen! He has done another super job and at a super rate!

Godalming, January 2020
10

Landing, stairway, hall and dining room

Verified Review

Excellent work; would highly recommend. Prompt, efficient and reliable

Godalming, October 2020
10

Antique iron railings re-painted; front and basement doors re-painted (exterior).

Verified Review

Andy is a very pleasant, reliable and highly professional painter. The work he did for us was excellent, and I'd recommend him without hesitation. We plan to use him again soon.

Godalming, June 2020
10

Bedroom and hallway redecorated.

Verified Review

Andy removed our textured coving/ceilings and redecorated a bedroom and hallway. Very pleased with the outcome and would certainly recommend his work. He was extremely punctual, provided good communication throughout, completed the work to a high standard and was very tidy/considerate. Thanks again.

Godalming, April 2020
10

Decorating sitting room

Verified Review

Really lovely chap and more than happy to leave him to get on with the job. Polite courteous and would recommend him to others.

Godalming, February 2020
10

Decoration to 3 houses

Reliable and quality service

Godalming, November 2019