Customer Reviews (31)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete strip out and replacement of ensuite including design

Verified Review

From initial design through to final installation was first class. Paul Ballantyne was totally professional throughout and his recommended team of installers completed a faultless job.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New bath, basins and shower

Verified Review

We are delighted with our new bathroom goods provided by Andover Bathrooom Collection . Paul could not have been more helpful from the beginning and we would thoroughly recommend his services

Location: SO20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bath removed and walk in shower erected

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Refurbishing our en-suite

Paul at Andover Bathroom Collection provided plans and was able to show us examples in his showroom of the furniture and fitments he was suggesting. Excellent workmanship from all the team, the fitter, the plasterer, the electrician and the tiler. All mindful of Covid regulations and easy to have in the house. We miss Martin’s singing!

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Bathroom supply

Andover Bathroom Collection (Paul) was fantastic in helping us choose kit for 4 bathrooms and a downstairs loo. His advice was very professional, gave us a competitive price and when we changed our minds on a couple of items Paul was fantastic in offering alternative options. Very good experience.

Location: SO20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Refit en-suite

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. We were guided through all the options for quite a small room and the work was carried out to a very high standard, the fitter was meticulous, punctual and incredibly tidy. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: RG25
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Bathroom and ensuite refits

Verified Review

Paul and his team refitted our bathroom in 2019 and we were so pleased with the service and fitting we knew exactly who we wanted to do our ensuite this year. From design, product recommendation, supply and fitting we couldn't ask for more. A minor number of glitches along the way were resolved smoothly between Paul and Martin and Dom the fitters...i couldn’t recommend highly enough....

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete new bathroom

Verified Review

Couldn’t be more pleased with the service from Paul at Andover bathrooms. Throughout from the moment we walked in to the showroom to delivery. High quality and professional all round!

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.33

Supply 4 bathrooms and a downstairs WC/sink

Paul did an excellent job helping us design each of the bathrooms, was very responsive and extremely helpful. Pricing was competitive also.

Location: SO20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New en-suite

Verified Review

Andover Bathrooms suggested a good range of value products for our new ensuite. They gave a comprehensive quote for everything we would need and listened to our requirements carefully. Very knowledgeable firm.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: December 2020