Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full decorating throughout the house - walls, woodwork, ceilings

Verified Review

Fantastic quality, really impressed with his work and how tidy he kept the place. Always on time - really took notice of the little details. Job was exactly to spec and spot on in relation to the quote. Will definitely use again! Can understand why he is generally booked up way in advanced! Thanks Andy!

Customer in Poole June 2020
10

Repaint ladies toilet and entrance hallway

Verified Review

Ceilings: clean off and paint stain block where required then 1no coat of white Matt emulsion Walls: clean off and fill any cracks and holes then paint stain block where required with 2no coats of magnolia emulsion Woodwork: 2no doors and frames, both sides and skirting boards, window sills and coat hooks and undercoat then 2 top coats of white gloss

Customer in Poole March 2020
10

Decorated the kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and ultra reliable. This is the second job Andy has done for us and he will get any future decorating jobs that we need doing.

Customer in Broadstone January 2020
10

Hall, staircase and landing

Verified Review

Impeccable delivery of what was agreed. Work of the highest standard and greatly admired.

Customer in Broadstone September 2019
10

Living room painted and wall papered

Verified Review

Andy has decorated in my home 3 times now. He is one of the most professional tradesman I have met. His work is outstanding, on time and extremely clean and tidy. His work is always flawless and I would highly recommend him. I would not use anyone else.

Customer in Poole June 2019
10

Painted spare room

Verified Review

Andy has done another amazing job. He has done almost every room in my house and people always comment how lovely it is. He is extremely professional. The jobs are done to the highest standard. I would highly recommend Andy. I would never use anyone else. I also needed a hand on a house I was decorating with my partner during lockdown and Andy advised me what paint to use and how much was needed.

Customer in Poole May 2020
10

Painting lounge and hall

Verified Review

What a nice guy and what a find. Arrived when he said - head down and got on with the job - completely 'self-contained'. The standards he sets himself and the quality of the workmanship are superb. Would certainly invite him back again

Customer in Broadstone February 2020
10

Painting and decorating

Verified Review

Andy has redecorated most of our house. He is reliable, polite and a trustworthy gentleman. We are due to have him back soon to complete the remaining rooms. We feel very lucky to have found such a genuine person who works to such a professional standard. Thank you Andy for helping us to start enjoying our home .

Customer in Bournemouth December 2019
10

Lounge and dining rooms redecorated.

Verified Review

Very happy at the standard of the completed work and such a courteous and tidy chap.

Customer in Poole July 2019
10

Decorating hall and lounge.

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant in every way.

Customer in Broadstone June 2019