Customer Reviews (125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Painting ceilings, walls and woodwork of 2 bedrooms, hallway and lounge/ dining area.

Verified Review

Andy's work was excellent, it is very neat and he takes pride in doing the job well. He was clean and tidy with his tools etc throughout the job and very friendly and easy to communicate with. Would recommend.

Location: BH4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Prepping and painting all woodwork in one bedroom flat, wallpapering one room, some painting

Verified Review

Andy did a great job at the flat. Met and chatted through before starting. Kept to time and price. Kept me updated. Excellent quality of work throughout. Flat looks amazing now! Would thoroughly recommend

Location: BH4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Internal Redecoration

Verified Review

Andy is always professional in his approach and offers an outstanding and high quality service. We are extremely delighted with the end result and would have no hesitation in endorsing his work.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Painting of hallway and woodwork including skirting and doors, kitchen repainted and ceilings refreshed.

Verified Review

Andy is a perfectionist. He takes his time preparing surfaces properly and does not cut corners. He is competitively priced for the hard work he puts in and well worth the money. Furthermore he is a trustworthy and kind individual who is courteous and caring of your possessions. We have no qualms about leaving Andy in our home to get on with his work. We plan to use Andy for further decorating including wall papering and he is due to paint out lounge for a freshen up. He will remain a reliable contact in my diary for any decorating concerns.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Andys Home Maintenance has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Poole specialising in Painting/Decorating services.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Painted kitchen and downstairs bathroom walls and woodwork.

Verified Review

Andy has decorated every room in my house now. He does an amazing job every time. I just leave him too it, and everyday he cleans up, you wouldn’t know he had been. His work is outstanding. And I wouldn't use anyone else.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

House redecoration

Verified Review

A very professional service from Andy as always. We would have no hesitation in recommending him, always on time and a very clean finish.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Decorating 2 bedrooms

Andy decorated my bedroom and my daughter's. He's now decorated pretty much my whole house! He's always punctual, tidy and polite. He just gets on with it, doing thorough prep and then a lovely decorating job. Our rooms have had a much-needed face-lift. I would always get Andy back for any decorating jobs - He's great!

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Hall stairs and landings in a town house

Verified Review

Andy is like a ninga in the night! He leaves no evidence that he has been except for the beautifully painted walls and woodwork. In fact my house was definitely cleaner whilst he was here. I can't recommend him highly enough. I'm very very pleased with the results.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Painting and decorating. Lounge and dining room.

An excellent service provided by Andy with a smile. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2020