Customer Reviews (82)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full internal decoration to a three bed bungalow

Verified Review

Very reliable. At all stages Andy turned up when he said he would and did what he said he would do (and for the price he quoted). Excellent finish throughout by proper tradesmen. Both Andy and his colleague Taylor were very polite and neat and tidy in their work. Some mess has to be made during preparation and what mess was made they cleared up, minimising the impact on us. We are very happy with the work they did, the manner in which they carried this work out and the finish they achieved

Location: S81
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Decorating lounge

Verified Review

Very efficient, professional and quick job completed by Andrew and at a competitive price.

Location: S81
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Hall, stairs, door frames, bannister and Bathroom ceilings

Verified Review

Brilliant - neat, tidy and good quality finish! Will definitely use again for future paint jobs

Location: S25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painting hallway, stairs, landing and doors.

Verified Review

Great service, and the quality was fantastic! Will definitely be hiring again in the future!

Location: S80
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Painting/ papering lounge painting dining room/ kitchen / small bedroom cloakroom/ bathroom ceiling

Everything is excellent I am delighted with all the work completed The 2 men were friendly and very helpful with moving furniture It was pleasanf having them in my home .

Location: S81
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Decorating of Hall, Landing and Stairs and WC

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, very reliable and tidy. We have no hesitation in recommending Anston Decorators and will definitely use them again

Location: S81
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Decorating several rooms in bungalow

Verified Review

High standard of work coupled with willingness to help us where possible in preparation. Every stage completed on time adhering to set schedule. Excellent Company would highly recommend.

Location: S81
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Decorating 5 rooms and a long hallway

Verified Review

The work which was carried out was absolutely first class I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were a very pleasant and hard working team who was a delight to meet.

Location: S25
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Painting all walls and paintwork in a two bedroom bungalow

This was a long delayed job due to COVID and other issues. Andrew was very accommodating about our changes and I have now just realised he only charged us the amount of the original quote done over a year ago. The work was of a high quality standard. All areas were prepared and cracks filled. Andrew and his colleague also took down and put back blinds and shades etc. The just did a really thorough professional job. On time every day. Cleaned up after themselves everyday. We are really pleased with the result.

Location: S25
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full decoration of kitchen and dinning rooms.

Very high standard of workmanship throughout the process.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: January 2021