Customer Reviews (170)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Professional job, timings and cost as advised.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

It was a dishwasher repair

The engineer was prompt, professional and arrived in a timely fashion. He sorted the fault in one visit. I would definitely recommend.

Location: NW1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fridge Freezer not working.

Verified Review

Very quick and efficient organisation of an appointment. Very impressed - will use again.

Location: N21
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Broken washing machine door. Could not be repaired so they installed new washer dryer.

Verified Review

An excellent service in all respects.

Location: N7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fix a faulty dishwasher

Verified Review

Norman has been completely respectful, professional and thorough. I would also like to thank Clare for her assistance which has been personable, professional and efficient. We will use your services again and share our experience with others. You are both assets to your company and hope you are valued. The cost was very fair. Very kind regards Berni and Laura

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement of fan oven element

Verified Review

Efficient and prompt service. Engineer was excellent. Will be using Apex again.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Hob replacement

Verified Review

The service was prompt, professional and good value. The initial call-out visit was quick and an accurate diagnosis was established. The hob was beyond repair and so a replacement was sourced and ordered very quickly. Within a couple of days the work was complete and the initial call-out charge was reduced because no repair was undertaken. This was an impressive and greatly appreciated gesture. Communication was excellent. All work and products are guaranteed and all-in-all I was extremely impressed by the professionalism of this company. I will have no hesitation in using them again.

Location: E2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing a door seal on a washing machine.

Verified Review

The door seal on my washing machine had developed a leak. Appliance Experts efficiently arranged a prompt visit. The engineer, Norman, was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. In addition to replacing the seal, he helped me clean the filter, which I had been negligent about descaling. Overall, I was very impressed with the quality of their service.

Location: NW5
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

My machine was leaking

Verified Review

I phoned on Monday and the receptionist got an engineer for me the following day. He quickly diagnosed and changed the torn rubber on my washing machine. It was a very quick and efficient service. All the staff from booking to completion were wvery polite and courteous. Happy to use them again

Location: NW9
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Fit a new Fisher and Paykal drawer dishwasher

Verified Review

Amazing service. Replied within minutes of me emailing. Engineer was fantastic and managed to fit dishwasher 2 others had failed to do.

Location: W11
Reviewed in: November 2021