Customer Reviews (176)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace doir seal

Verified Review

Excellent service and communication

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.5

Washing machine not draining

Verified Review

Very satisfied. They attended my tenants flat, found the problem, and sent me a job report with photo showing what had caused the blockage. Good communication. I can't comment on tidiness or politeness as I was not there.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Oven

Verified Review

All completed in a timely and efficient manner

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Professional job, timings and cost as advised.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

It was a dishwasher repair

The engineer was prompt, professional and arrived in a timely fashion. He sorted the fault in one visit. I would definitely recommend.

Location: NW1
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.75

Dryer repair

On time and good work for fixed fee of £90 + parts.

Location: W10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair integrated washer/dryer

Verified Review

Really pleased with the serviced provided from first contact via phone, then various email communications, and finally the repair itself. The team were proactive in helping identify the part needed before their visit meaning it was ordered in advance and fitted on the day rather than needing a return visit. The prices quoted were reasonable and there were no 'unforeseen' costs.

Location: NW1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Dishwasher fix/replacement

Verified Review

Norman from Apex carried out a flawless job. On his first visit, he assessed whether he could fix our old dishwasher - turned out the main motor was about to give up - and talked us through the options we had: either replacing the motor or buying a new dishwasher. As we decided for the latter, we went through some possible choices with his team and in less than a week he came back to replace the appliance. In summary, a really good price/value ratio and an impeccable job: timely, very clean, and clear communication at all times. We definitely keep Apex' number in handy!

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of fan oven element

Verified Review

Efficient and prompt service. Engineer was excellent. Will be using Apex again.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Hob replacement

Verified Review

The service was prompt, professional and good value. The initial call-out visit was quick and an accurate diagnosis was established. The hob was beyond repair and so a replacement was sourced and ordered very quickly. Within a couple of days the work was complete and the initial call-out charge was reduced because no repair was undertaken. This was an impressive and greatly appreciated gesture. Communication was excellent. All work and products are guaranteed and all-in-all I was extremely impressed by the professionalism of this company. I will have no hesitation in using them again.

Location: E2
Reviewed in: March 2022