Customer Reviews (180)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tumble Dryer Repair

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to end. Cannot fault it. Tidy, polite and very able. This team were ideal and hunted down an elusive spare part. Will use again

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Got dishwasher working again

Verified Review

Alistair and his associate were first class, really helpful and very professional. They sorted the issue and made sure I was informed and everything was left in great condition. I would highly recommend using them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Arrived within a few hours of me submitting my request to Checkatrade. The Apex engineers were prompt, professional and polite, and I would definitely recommend based on this experience.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Diagnosis - dishwasher blowing fuse

Verified Review

Could not have asked for more - Norman was courteous and followed up when he said he would, etc. He came to my property to have a look before ordering expensive parts, and after a thorough process he identified the culprit. Unfortunately it was beyond repair (parts not available), but that was a likely outcome. Fee was reasonable to find this out. I'd definitely use them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Faulty fridge freezer repaired

Verified Review

Alastair clearly knew exactly what the problem was and remedied it with the minimum of fuss or mess.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace heater element in cooker

Verified Review

Simple job but can’t fault them. Courteous, efficient and polite

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Washing machine repaired

Very friendly, polite and professional - and did a great job!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Dishwasher repair

Verified Review

Arrived early after phoning me to check. Very quick work with no mess. Kind and personable. Covid measures in place. Would highly recommend and will use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Oven repair

Verified Review

Polite, courteous efficient

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Faulty sensor on washer/dryer

Verified Review

Easy to book, with appointment made for the next day. Engineer communicated before arrival, arrived when expected, work carried out quickly and cleanly. All round excellent.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020