Customer Reviews (180)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Engineer arrived within an hour of initial call, explained work required, provided very reasonable pricing and gave helpful advice re plumbing. Couldn’t ask for more.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Washing machine taken out new one fitted

Verified Review

I can't praise Alistair enough. He was the best trades person I have ever employed. He was polite, efficient, competent, and helpful, he did an amazing job in a couple of days.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Dishwasher repair

Verified Review

Very happy with the overall service

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New dishwasher fitted

Verified Review

Apex were brilliant from start to finish in supplying and fitting a new dishwasher for us. Very tidy, super reliable and excellent value.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted new heating element to faulty washing machine

Verified Review

Alastair is knowledgable, trustworthy, polite and efficient. This is not the first work he has done at our house and he is my first choice to look at any problems with our white goods. He is very fairly priced for the high level of expertise he brings, and communicates well about the work involved and the costs. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Dishwasher repair

Diagnosis of leak inside dish washer. Emptied water and tried to see source but unable to identify. If the problem occurs again I can contact for review and I believe this will be covered by the original fee. Prompt diagnosis, very efficient and put unit back without any damage to integrate system. Clearly very knowledgeable in this area. Would definitely use again if I have issues with my appliances in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repair of washer/dryer.

Verified Review

Alastair was extremely courteous, friendly and efficient. He was able to repair our Bosch washer/dryer quickly and without fuss, something the Bosch engineer was unable to do! We will not hesitate to use Apex Appliance Experts again should we need their help. Highly recommended!

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Washing machine assessment and installing replacement

Verified Review

Excellent. Very helpful, did great job. Highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replaced heating element on oven and fixed electronic issue on dishawasher

Verified Review

Alastair was very clear in his advice and efficient in his work. The primary task was to fix the dishwasher and having assessed the control pad was defective he ordered the part and returned within a week to input and fix the machine. The second visit wasn't charged as extra time, which was much appreciated. In the first visit, Alastair also replaced the heating element in the overm which he already had in the van. He replaced it leaving zero mess, and the oven now functions as usual. All in all really clear, reliable and cost effective service. I would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Oven element replaced

Verified Review

Excellent service. Alastair assessed the issue over the phone and gave me a quote, and was able to come the same day to replace the element in my oven. Service was professional, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020