Customer Reviews (576)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Chimney sweeping two flues

Verified Review

Lee did an excellent job as always. Gave us useful tips, helped clear out some debris and just all-round recommendable. Gave advance notice of what time he'd arrive and was very prompt

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Sweeping the chimney

Verified Review

I have been using Apex for many years now and will continue to do so. Lee is courteous, professional, knowledgable and friendly. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Chimney Sweeping

Verified Review

I have used Apex Chimney Sweeps before. Lee arrived on time and worked quickly and was very efficient. Left the fireplace clean and took all the mess away. I can highly recommend this company.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Sweeping the front chimney

Verified Review

Lee has swept our chimney every year for the last 10 years. He is professional, extremely tidy and very reliable. Highly recommended

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Sweeping chimney

Verified Review

Lee was punctual, efficient and tidy - very easy to deal with and gave me some very helpful advice around the chimney work I wanted done. Got the job done easily and quickly and left the room tidier than it was before he got there. Covid protocols were followed throughout. I’d highly recommend him and wouldn’t hesitate to use his services again.

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Chimney sweep and clean

Verified Review

Great service from Apex Chimney Services. Lee was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Plenty of protection around the stove to keep the area clean. I will definitely save these details for future use. Would happily reccomend.

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Sweeping chimney and general maintenance advice

Verified Review

Prompt, tidy, efficient and knowledgeable. Would recommend!

Location: SE24
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Level 1 chimney inspection

Verified Review

Lee helped us with a level 1 chimney inspection for our new flat. All the communication was great from start, he’s been great at answering all my questions and responding to my emails on the same day. The service was carried out as expected and he left the area clean once finished. I would completely recommend his services to others. 5 stars from me!

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Chimney sweep ground floor reception room

Verified Review

Lee was very efficient, and provided some helpful advice on maintenance issues..

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Chimney sweep and dead bird removal

Verified Review

Lee was excellent, arrived on time, was polite, courteous, left no mess behind and gave a lot of additional advice and recommendations where required, which he then followed up on email. Couldn’t recommend more highly.

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: August 2021