Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof repairs and guttering fitted

Verified Review

Turned up promptly as arranged to look at the job required. Estimate received quickly. Friendly, tidy workers.

Luton, September 2020
10

Roof Repair

Verified Review

More work was required than estimated when the broken tile was removed and I readily agreed to the new estimate.

Luton, September 2020
10

Repair of roof leak at the roof saddle to the adjoining bay valley

I had a slowish leak at my property so rang a few local roof tradesmen. I didn't realise that I had used Apex at my dad's property 4 years earlier, it was only when I spoke to Graham Senior that I remembered them - what they did four years ago obviously worked as my dad roof has not leaked since. They inspected my roof from the roof, quoted a fair price and squeezed me in between their bigger projects - can't fault them. They are a family business, fair price, reliable, friendly. I would highly recommend. Thank you Graham Snr and sons - nice job!

Luton, September 2020
10

Complete new roof

Verified Review

Apex Roofing proved me with a 1st class service, prompt, polite and very professional at the agreed price. Very trustworthy.Nothing too much trouble and a very helpful and friendly team. Left my property very tidy and clean. I would highly recommend. Thank you Graham , Graham and Wayne. Delighted. Mary.

Luton, July 2020
10

Made some repairs to a leaking roof

Verified Review

The work was done very quickly and neatly and to a professional standard, would highly recomend.

Bedford, June 2020
10

Roof and velum repairs

Verified Review

Very punctual, tidy and efficient. They ensured they had all the parts to finish the various parts of the job. Excellent job - thank you

Bedford, September 2020
10

Broken tiles replaced and leak fixed

Brilliant workmanship, great guys, fair price, what more do you want! Highly recommended.

Luton, September 2020
10

Fitted new rubber flatroof protection to kitchen extension

Verified Review

My wife and I were very pleased with all aspects of the job that was done. The workmen turned up at the time they said they would, kept us up to speed in regard to progress, did a very good job and finished by clearing up and leaving the area they worked on in a clean and tidy condition.

Luton, August 2020
9.5

Flat roof and tiles replaced

Verified Review

Excellent finish within estimate despite some unexpected problems which were dealt with very efficiently.

Luton, July 2020
10

New flat roof on extension

Verified Review

Good neat tidy job

Luton, June 2020