Customer Reviews (48)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing, servicing and testing burglar alarm

Verified Review

From when Richard answered the phone on a Sunday I might add, the service he provided was outstanding. On time, professional, fantastic price and got the job done. Very good communication of what was needed doing and completed the job on my property with no issues. Great job Richard!!

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Ground floor lights RCD was faulty

Verified Review

Richard was able to attend the next day after finding the fault. (Even offered same day appointment) Richard was profession and kept me informed with all aspects of the work. He was very Covid aware, wore a face mask and cleaned surfaces touched during his visit. Would recommend.

Location: Snodland
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New light fitting

Got the job done , was quick to reply , very highly recommended

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Install new lit bathroom mirror, replace vanity unit lightswitch and install new cupboard lamp

All as expected. Obliging, on time, tidy. No problems,.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Faulty intruder alarm down powered

Verified Review

Super quick and courteous, a great job done which we are very grateful for! Would highly recommend

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitting ring cameras and devices

Professional, diligent and great service. Quote carried out with good explanation and understanding of what was required. Work done with great care and to a high standard. Highly recommended and would use again.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Removing existing lighting and replacing new

Verified Review

From first contacting Richard to carry out a quotation to completing the work we were assured that the work was being carried out thoroughly and professionally. Richard explained all findings and work progress throughout. Work spaces were kept clean and very tidy wearing of the correct PPE and using anti-bac for all surfaces he may have touched. We would highly recommend his services and we are in fact arranging for further work to be carried out in the new year. Thank you

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New ceiling fan in bedroom

Verified Review

Very professional and tidy. Went round after finishing with antibac wipes

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

2 new light fittings supplied and fitted. Electric circuit tested fully

Verified Review

Work carried out cleanly and efficiently. Work carried out was exactly as stated and good value. Would totally use this service again and would recommend service to anyone

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Outside socket fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic and thorough job. Extremely tidy and attention to detail was brilliant.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: June 2020