Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Outside socket fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic and thorough job. Extremely tidy and attention to detail was brilliant.

Customer in Ashford June 2020
10

Burglar alarm, fuse board and other electrical works

Verified Review

Richard is very thorough, professional, and friendly. Turns up on time and works long hours to ensure the job is done. Very high standard of work, we are very happy and highly recommend.

Customer in Sevenoaks June 2019
10

Installation of Flatmaster air conditioning unit

Verified Review

Richard went out of his way to be really helpful and did a great job

Customer in Winchelsea May 2019
10

Identified fault on ring main, fitted new external socket.

Verified Review

Very helpful and thorough. Happy to explain what was being done. Very satisfied with the results.

Customer in Maidstone February 2019
10

New consumer unit, new cables, electric sockets and oven installation.

Verified Review

Richard was very quick to respond to our enquiry and came across as very competent and knowledgeable. He kept us informed as to what was going on. He worked like a Trojan horse putting in 12 hours-12.5 hours a day in order to get us up and running hardly stopping for breaks! Time keeping impeccable. The work was very thoroughly carried out and all the work was carried out to the highest expectations. I would highly recommend.

Customer in Tonbridge December 2018
10

Security lights and wiring.

Verified Review

Great quality of workmanship carried out in a very professional manner. Highly recommend Richard and Apex Solutions.

Customer in Maidstone June 2020
10

Reset and service domestic house alarm

Verified Review

Richard is a very polite and friendly individual. Initially our fault presented some difficulties, but he worked through them in a logical and methodical way, keeping us informed at every step. At point, it looked we might need some further work, which Richard talked through with us. However, he concluded it wasn’t totally necessary, so recommended we review the situation in the future. Very honest and trustworthy. I’ll definitely both use Richard again and recommend him to others.

Customer in Maidstone May 2019
10

New socket

Verified Review

Richard was really helpful and courteous. He arrived as arranged and completed the work quickly. During the work he discovered another socket was unsafe and replaced this at the same time.

Customer in Maidstone April 2019
10

Full electrics for self build house

Verified Review

Richard completed all the electrical work for our self build house. His work was completed to a very high standard, he always looked for the best solution and was very neat and tidy in his work (he even got the hoover out without being asked). As the project went on we requested more jobs all of which Richard looked to complete as quickly as possible. It was a very reasonable price and we couldn’t recommend Richard enough.

Customer in Ashford January 2019
10

New kitchen down lighted.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work and would definitely use Richard again.

Customer in Maidstone November 2018