Customer Reviews (209)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House Refurbishment

Verified Review

Very good service. Everyone involved was friendly and helpful.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Garage conversion into Kitchen extension and seperate snug front room.

Verified Review

Reliable, Competitive and Superb Workmanship. We had an internal garage that backed onto the old kitchen. We had a conversion done to extend the kitchen and turn the remaining space into a small snug additional front room - ideal for the kids! All work was carried out on time and builders even tidied up at the end of every day. Main point is the workmanship. The new, HUGE. Kitchen has a lot of cupboards / drawers, etc - but the whole thing was built around a custom walk-in larder. The standard is exceptional. Would most definitely recommend Aphex.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

New kitchen and removal of internal wall.

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Aphex Home Installations Ltd. Beyond pleased with the work carried out. Hard working team. On time daily. Clean and respectful. Attention to detail and craftsmanship is impressive. They have fully understood our vision and created it. Have made recommendations to our family and friends and I will be inviting them back to do our bathroom. Thank you guys.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Wet room installation.

Verified Review

Perfection, beautiful my new room is, absolutely lovely, thank you. Fitted with pride. Very courteous.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Total Refurbishment, New Kitchen, downstairs extension, internal remodel and total rewire.

Verified Review

Simon and the team did a fantastic job on our complex job. Right from the off, the level of communication was exceptional, which is why we awarded the work to Aphex. They brought all the right expertise, each trade at the top of their game and frankly made it look easy. The bricklaying, joinery and fitting was second to none and we are pound to show off the level of finish to our friends and family. We lived here during the build and they were more than accommodating and considerate of our needs throughout. We did the whole lot but if we need them again they'll be the first I will call!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: July 2017
9.75

New Bathroom

Was very happy with Simon/Shane and the team, they did a great job on the bathroom and we shall be getting them back in the new year to do a full kitchen fit.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: December 2017
9.75

New fitted kitchen, bathroom re-tile and garage converted to utility room

Did a great job! Had some good ideas which made the garage conversion work better for me. Sorted out all the trades and Building Control. Happy to recommend :)

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Full kitchen refit and room refurbishment.

Verified Review

Repeat customer of Aphex (they did our kitchen at the previous home 8 years ago). Design, price transparency, material sourcing, installation, work completed, reliability and courtesy were all spot on - I cannot fault any of the workers we had in from the kitchen being gutted though to the gas, electrics, plasterers, chippies and then the fitters. From start to finish, well project managed and delivered. Expectations exceeded and a very happy customer. We will use them when we come round to doing the bathroom - highly recommended.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

2 Extensions, extensive interior remodelling, new kitchen, garage conversion, new heating system and electrics update

Verified Review

Amazing transformation! Very high quality external and internal finish - great tradesman - all members of Simon's team were very courteous and considerate to a family of 5 living in the building site! Comprehensive remodelling including removal of external and internal walls completed on time and on budget - great advice from Simon on improvements and ideas whilst the job progressed - all technical challenges overcome with little fuss - great communication, no hesitation in recommending Aphex Home Installations - a complete home improvement company - not the usual "we do 1st fix and then it's over to you"

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2017
9

New kitchen doors, tiles and floor. New ensuite bathroom.

Verified Review

Very impressed with quality and standard of finish. In addition to simply refitting the kitchen cupboard doors and putting in a new ensuite bathroom, the company gave us design ideas and also made excellent recommendations about what would work best. The quotation was extremely accurate and the work carried out matched precisely what was quoted. The standard of all work was excellent and we are extremely impressed with the finished result. I would recommend Aphex without hesitation.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: June 2017