Customer Reviews (209)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage converted and new kitchen installed.

Verified Review

Really great guys. Knew exactly what needed to be done, worked at a good pace generally sticking to the plan agreed. A pleasure to have in the home, very tidy and courteous. The final quality of the work was very good throughout, very skilled guys in both general building and the finer details of kitchen installation. Very please with the outcome and would work with them again.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Complete refurbishment of 4 bed house, including new kitchen, new bathrooms, replacement boiler and radiators, mega flow water system, loft boarding and new extension added.

Verified Review

Work was commenced on time, and requests for additional work from us, were cheerfully accommodated, and the work was completed to budget, on a mutually agreeable date. Nothing was too much trouble, and bearing in mind that we were not locally resident, Simon kept us fully informed of progress. He and his team also provided useful suggestions to improve the final outcome of the project, and always very friendly and positive.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Complete removal of existing kitchen, followed by installment of new units

Verified Review

An excellent overall service and willingness to co-operate.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Complete bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

Very friendly, trustworthy guys. Attention to detail very good. A willingness to meet customer requirements and exceed them at times, was admirable. Very happy customer.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: January 2017
9.75

Garage conversion to open plan kitchen / family room.

Verified Review

We appointed Aphex to convert our garage into a new kitchen, remove the existing kitchen and create an open plan family room and dining room. The work involved removing walls, old ceilings and part of the existing roof, erecting new walls and re design and install of the new kitchen . The work was extensive and we got to know the great team at Aphex very well during the 10 weeks. The finished result is exactly as we had planned. Simon consulted at every step and when we changed any detail he always was able to accommodate and overcame any obstacles. Very satisfied customer!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: January 2017
9.75

Lounge refurbished and bi fold doors fitted.

Verified Review

Simon at Aphex Home Installations Ltd carried out an extensive refurbishment of our lounge. The work involved removal of walls, replacement steel, new foundation and footings, removal of old doors and windows replacing with new 6 leaf bi fold doors. Throughout Simon, John and team kept me informed and consulted on every step. The finished result is everything we wanted. Simon was always willing to take on design ideas and also give input and we are very happy with the result. Would use Aphex Home Installations Ltd without hesitation for future work.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: January 2017
9.75

Cloakroom to showeroom conversion.

Verified Review

Simon and the team at Aphex Home Installations undertook a conversion of an old and tired cloackroom and re planned the room and fitted a a new shower room in its place. The quality of work is outstanding. The finish and attention to detail without fault. Shane (tiling and plumbing) is an expert at his trade. Would recommend Aphex Home Installations highly.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

New fully tiled cloakroom.

Verified Review

Shane completed the work very professionally. He always turned up at the agreed time and always tidied up when he had finished for the day. The tiling was completed to a very high standard. We would not hesitate to use Aphex Home Installations Ltd again in future. We have already used them to fit and tile a bathroom, tile en-suite floor, paint dining room, fit additional units in our kitchen with tiling, painting and new ceiling lights.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: January 2017
9.75

New shower and new small bathroom.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, brilliant cleanliness and tidying up and great workmen and women.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Complete kitchen re fit including the installation of a water softener in the garage.

Verified Review

A superb kitchen fitted by talented people who take great pride in their work! All the Aphex team were a pleasure to have in my home! I do not want my name / address to be available to the public.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2016