Customer Reviews (209)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

En suite refurbishment.

Verified Review

This was the second time we've used Aphex for refurbishing a bathroom. Shane did a great job again, despite a number of delays caused by our bathroom supplier. Happy to recommend them.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: October 2016
9

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Simon guided us through the project from the initial planning stage and we are very pleased with the final result. Unforeseen and relatively minor problems arose during the work, but these were handled with competence and courtesy.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Fitted new kitchen and decorated kitchen and dining area.

Verified Review

We had our old kitchen removed and a new  kitchen installed by Simon, John and the team at Aphex Home Installations Ltd. The estimated costs and timings were very accurate and the project was finished in the 4 weeks which was initially estimated. Very impressed with the workmanship. The kitchen has been installed to a very high standard. We would highly recommend them and have already booked them in again to do some further work in our living room.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2016
9.75

New kitchen.

Verified Review

Good standard of work; as a female living on my own felt comfortable with all workman and able to leave them in my house if needed.

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Kitchen updated.

Verified Review

Thank you all who worked on my kitchen, I love it now, super job, thank you.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: August 2016
9.75

Kitchen - diner conversion, flooring, internal walls.

Verified Review

Excellent high quality , would use again.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Remove internal wall. Completely re-plaster and fit new kitchen and flooring.

Verified Review

Polite, courteous, hard working team, who did a very good job. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: July 2016
9.25

Installation of kitchen, Cloakroom and Dinning room

Verified Review

Simon gave a clear concise overview of full scope of work to reinstate kitchen and surrounding areas. Very pleased with the honesty and quality of work. Nothing is too much to do and he has some very good ideas with vast back ground knowledge. He's team are professional in all areas. Would recommend and use again in the future.

Location: Yateley
Reviewed in: July 2016
9.25

House refurbishment, including new kitchen and bathroom and rewiring.

Verified Review

My parents' house needed complete renovation from top to bottom. Simon was able to oversee every aspect of the work, ensuring that deadlines were kept to. He provided a competitive quotation and stuck to it. Everything was done to such a high standard that estate agents valuing the property remarked on it. We have new electrics, a new kitchen, super bathroom and toilet. Everything is plastered and painted inside and out. A very satisfied customer!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

En-suite bathroom refit.

Verified Review

We had our en-suite bathroom completely refurbished with a new shower, toilet and basin. The floor and walls were also re-tiled along with new underfloor heating. We were keeping our existing furniture and corner bath so they had to work around those. The job was completed to our complete satisfaction and specification. The quality of the tiling was particularly good with real attention to detail. Highly recommended. The cost was a little higher than I would have liked but this was reflected in the quality of the workmanship. I would certainly consider using them again in future.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: June 2016