Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

No power to sockets and unable to switch the fuse box back again.

Verified Review

Called around 6.30pm and given really helpful advise over the phone. I was advised they could be with me the next day. Received a call in the morning advising what time they would be with me and they were on time. Fixed the issue really quite quickly explaining everything to me. Really nice guy who didnt make me feel bad about my messy monica cupboard (lol). I was dreading a massive bill but feel that the price charged was really reasonable. Highly recommend

Location: WS13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting of lights and plugs in new extension

Verified Review

Very good. Adam did a top job for me. He explained what he was doing before he started and checked everything with me when he'd finished

Location: WS9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

4x wall mounted car chargers.

Verified Review

A P Electritions great bunch of guys very helpful and efficient very tidy and good value for a good product would highly recommend.

Location: WS6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Rear extension

Verified Review

Excellent job from start to finish. Very fair price, with a excellent group of staff. Would recommend 10/10. Thank you

Location: WS9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Electrical work as part of kitchen/utility/downstairs bathroom refit

Verified Review

Dan was our Electrician. Excellent customer service from the outset - Dan was very professional in providing practical advice on electrical options to ensure our needs met. The quote was within our budget. The work was carried out to a very high standard - first fix completed minimum mess and disruption. Final fix completed on time again very high standard of work. The new lights fuse box and chrome switches look amazing we are very happy with the work and service provided. Would have no hesitation in recommending Dan and his team - will be using for other work in coming months

Location: B75
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Install new wiring into dining room for a new kitchen.

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish. Good quote and worked with me to my time schedule for plastering before new kitchen install.

Location: CV9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

A Picken wired my loft conversion along with my kitcehn and outside lights

Verified Review

Great team, Adam was very professional and thorough throughout the job. Top job

Location: B75
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Kitchen ceiling lights . New sockets.. new under cupboard lighting. Moving sockets

Verified Review

Great job . Very happy with quality of work and advice given Friendly and helpful Always arrived on time Can't fault anything

Location: B78
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Electrical work as part of kitchen refit

Verified Review

Very good,hard working Efficient

Location: B79
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

My electric was not working

Verified Review

Fantastic service helped me on new years eve with no problems and no hastle very quick to answere the phone . He advised me what to do very clearly even though he could of came to me him self and charged but I did it my self and saved money . Great service.

Location: WS13
Reviewed in: January 2022