Customer Reviews (199)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace faulty dishwasher

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Removal and installation of integrated washing machines

Verified Review

I cannot fault them at all. Diagnosed the problem with my old washing machine, agreed the price for a new machine to be fitted and arranged a date for this to happen. All done at the time and on the date agreed. My old machine was taken away and properly disposed of. A thoroughly clean and efficient job. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Diagnosed Dishwasher issue and replaced oven bulb

Verified Review

Second time we have used Stuart. Diagnosed the issue with our dishwasher. Fixed it readily. Replaced the blown bulb in my oven whilst he was here too. Excellent service as before. Would use again and recommend.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Supply and fit new washing machine.

Verified Review

I explained the problem with my old machine and Stuart advised me not to waste money on a call out as the problem was uneconomical to repair. He supplied and fitted a new machine within 2 days. Very polite, excellent service.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New element for oven.

Verified Review

On time, friendly, quick work. Honest advice.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Repair of dishwasher

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and effective repair

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replacement of element in oven

Verified Review

Very pleasant and professional engineer. He introduced himself to us when he arrived, diagnosed the problem quickly, gave us the cost of the work and completed it quickly and efficiently. Cost was very reasonable, too

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Repair to oven.

Verified Review

Efficient and knowledgeable engineer willing to go the extra mile.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Dishwasher repair / replacement.

Verified Review

Very impressed, appointment arranged within a couple of days to see if it was possible to repair our 11 year old dishwasher. He explained clearly which problems could be fixed and which couldn't. Unfortunately ours couldn't so he arranged to come back with a replacement 3 days later. He was very knowledgeable, polite and punctual and we were very impressed with the overall service. Would highly recommend.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Dishwasher repair

Verified Review

Able to book an appointment time that suited me. Efficient and friendly. Dishwasher is fixed.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: May 2018