Customer Reviews (199)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New door seal on washing machine

Verified Review

Stuart was very helpful from the original booking to the day of the visit. He called about 45mins before he arrived and not only completed the job well but also fitted an extra, worn part, for me that hadn't been in the original booking. I would recommend to family and friends.

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Dishwasher - Service and investigation into bad smells.

Verified Review

Service completed efficiently. Stuart made a thorough investigation into the source of the smells and found a leak in a pipe within the cavity wall, which he managed to photograph for us to show our insurers.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Mended Bosch washing machine.

Verified Review

Very professional. Excellent workmanship. Very clear communication about options and solutions. I will definitely use this person again.

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Remove and dispose of old washing machine and install new machine.

Verified Review

From the date of reporting my request the whole service was first, clean and very efficient. It was also polite, helpful and courteous.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Fridge freezer repaired.

Verified Review

I called on a Sunday to enquiry about a free standing fridge freezer. I was informed they don't repair them anymore. However the person at the other end of the phone was amazingly helpful. He walked me through what could be wrong when I described the problem I was having. He was clearly very knowledgeable and very helpful. He went out of his way and beyond any duty to offer his knowledge and help me sorting out my issue on a Sunday and for free. AMAZING!!!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Faulty washing machine.

Verified Review

Found problem, offered advice, excellent service.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Fixed faulty washing machine.

Verified Review

Stuart of Appliance Expert provided a very efficient service.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Washing machine repair.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Replaced Cooker Element/ Refitted/ Integrated fridge Unit.

Verified Review

Sorted the problem within minuets had the parts to hand very efficient a proper fully experienced technician and gave sound advice about what he was doing, would fully RECOMMEND.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Removal of broken dishwasher and install new one.

Verified Review

Punctual, polite, proficient, helpful.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: June 2016