Customer Reviews (199)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement dishwasher, excellent job.

Verified Review

A great job as always. We have used Stuart since we moved to the area, always found the service and work to be excellent and would highly recommend. I ordered the replacement appliance on the day before and it was installed by lunchtime today as we needed the job done in a hurry. All done! Very professional, friendly and competent service. Thanks Stuart!

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Dishwasher repair.

Verified Review

I booked the work yesterday and Mr Eason arrived at 8am today. He explained the problem and was able to fix the machine immediately. He was prompt, efficient and tidy. Would recommend this company.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Removal of items. New doors sealed and cleaned.

Verified Review

The person was very polite and efficient.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

Dish washer repair.

Verified Review

Excellent service.

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Repair of tumble dryer.

Verified Review

Stuart was highly professional, did a great job repairing the tumble dryer. I would highly recommend him, and I'll be certain to call him again for any other appliance repairs.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Mending a dishwasher.

Verified Review

Excellent, quick service. Good value for money and I'm so pleased. My dishwasher works wonderfully!

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Fixed oven and dishwasher

Excellent service, work completed on time with good explanation of the problem and solution with our oven.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Washing machine repair.

Verified Review

Very professional and reliable job, would certainly recommend.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

Replacement of drain pump washing machine.

No comments given.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2016
10

To get oven working again.

Verified Review

Very good service and came promptly. I was impressed by his extremely helpful nature. Very reasonable charges. Highly recommended.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: August 2015