Customer Reviews (48)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block pave driveway

Verified Review

Turned up when they said always kept informed very good workmanship and left no mess. Would highly recommend this company

Location: NN29
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace the driveway

Verified Review

Michael and his team did a brilliant job, going over and above the brief to provide a finished driveway that looked much better than I had hoped for. Efficient, tidy and cleaned up after themselves. Excellent.

Location: NN8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Patio and Garden

Verified Review

Michael Carl Danny and little Will went above and beyond doing my garden the patio and the lawn l am thrilled to bits with the job thank you very much

Location: NN6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removed old decking and relaid new patio

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Responded quickly to enquiry when many persons did not. Michael was polite and courteous, punctual through my dealings with him. He knew what he was talking about and came across professional. The guys who worked with him were the same, left everywhere clean and tidy and took pride in their work. The work was completed with workers who were committed to my job and did not run off leaving my work unattended whilst trying to do others at the same time. I am very happy with my patio and would thoroughly recommend Michael and his team to anyone. Thankyou

Location: NN5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New driveway blockpaved

Verified Review

Brilliant service, cleared our drive of tarmac, bushes and grass and block paved the whole area, hardworking and polite.

Location: Wellingborough
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Large patio and 2 paths

Verified Review

Excellent work. Great to deal with. Very friendly and professional. Clean and very tidy. Highly recommend. Great job, very impressed!

Location: NN9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Block paving drive

Verified Review

Excellent work. Professional and friendly company. Great work. Highly recommend

Location: NN29
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Block paved driveway

Verified Review

Professional, great workers very polite. We are delighted with our new drive and would not hesitate to recommend Approved Driveways.

Location: NN14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New block paved front driveway

Verified Review

Turned up on the agreed date, on time, provided all that we had discussed and was listed in the quotation in a timely, professional and friendly manner. Happy to answer and or address any queries we had during the installation process. All those involved were focused, extremely polite, professional and produced exactly what we as the client expected. We might have been lucky to find they had a window of opportunity to complete our job in quick time but they would definitely be worth waiting for if you can.

Location: Wellingborough
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Black pathing in garden

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done in my back garden. Block pathing and turf laid. Looks completely different and very nice thanks so much Michael and team.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: May 2021