Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
5.5

New kitchen and bathroom fitted

Verified Review

All was ok at the time but aftercare has been very poor. I have had numerous problems which are relatively minor however Alan has not been helpful in trying to resolve them. I’ve have ignored messages, broken promises that he will Come back (but doesn’t) and many other excuses. Nearly a year on and issues still not resolved!

Sunbury-on-Thames, August 2020
10

New shower installed.

Verified Review

Very efficient. Work completed exactly as described. Would happily recommend to anyone.

Twickenham, October 2019
9.75

Full refurbishment of a 1950s home including kitchen installation, plumbing, doors, tiles, etc

Verified Review

In one sentence - Alan and his team were a godsend for us. We had multiple personal challenges due to which we were abroad and unable to spend enough time with the builder onsite. However, Alan demonstrated an awesome professional spirit - he wore an owner's hat ensuring all the work was done immaculately within tight timelines and a capped budget. Extremely fast team, friendly, courteous and reliable builders. Alan's team members - David, Gabs and their Dad are amazing! David's work on tiling and glitter grout brings appreciations from all guests who visit us. Would highly recommend Alan and team!

Hampton, September 2019
10

Refit shower tray and retile

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work and the price, I asked if they could fix my boiler which they did as well. I would have no hesitation in calling Alan for any other work that may arise in the future .

Isleworth, September 2019
10

Moved gas and water pipes

Verified Review

I am installing a new kitchen and I needed a gas pipe moved. I looked on checkertrade and found alan from approved plumbing and heating solutions. Alan completed the work and then I asked him if he could do more work for me, move some water pipes and plumb in a new sink, which he did. Alan has done a fantastic job, exactly what I wanted. I would really recommend alan from approved plumbing and heating solutions. I will be asking alan to do more work for me.

Twickenham, August 2019
9

New kitchen and bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Such a transformation. Looks really good, team worked hard. Always polite and kept to timings.

Sunbury-on-Thames, December 2019
10

Replace wet room floor and make fully watertight after previous builder had messed up

Verified Review

A really great job - in fact so good i’m Asking alan to do more work. Turned up on time every day, excellent final finish and left my bathroom spotless every evening while works were carried out. If only my original builder was like this!

Teddington, October 2019
10

Kitchen drain unblocked and bathroom dripping taps repaired

Verified Review

Did everything asked plus a little more (fixed the toilet seat), timely, professional, and would certainly use again. Cheers Alan!

Teddington, September 2019
10

Shower, taps and toilet refit

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the work that Alan has completed. He was professional, tidy and nothing was too much trouble, even though we kept changing our requirements. We would definitely use the company again.

Twickenham, September 2019
10

Installation of gas cooker an washing machine

What a great experience, very professional, extremely helpful, clean an tidy an very fair priced compared to other plumbers I've used before, I highly recommend approved plumbing an will certainly be happy to use these guys again for all future plumbing an heating needs

Hampton, July 2019