Customer Reviews (472)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leak on shower

Verified Review

Ashley is excellent! He did a great job and offered superb advise. Honest and reliable I would highly recommend him.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Annual boiler maintenance

Verified Review

Ashley is excellent - always turns up on time, carries out a cost effective maintenance and is very knowledgeable on his subject matter.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fix issue with hot water tank and leak under the sink

Verified Review

I’ve used Ashley for all my heating issues for a number of years now and would not hesitate to recommend him. He is always friendly, punctual, tidy and has never failed to fix a problem. He has never tried to sell products or services not needed and I trust him 100%.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fix a blockage

Verified Review

Very quick response from Ashley who fixed an ongoing blockage that emergency blunders could not fix on multiple attempts over Easter weekend. He knew what the problem was before arriving and sorted it in no time at all. Ashley is now our plumber of choice and we will use him for all plumbing, heating and boiler work going forward. I cannot praise him enough and strongly endorse his services.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

We arrived home from holiday to a leak from the loft.

Verified Review

Water had a been leaking from the loft for a few days whilst we were away. Ashley arrived within a couple of hours, immediately diagnosed the problem and it was fixed in less than an hour. Ashley answers calls and messages, is experienced, knowledgeable and helpful. His work is excellent.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Central heating won’t turn off

Verified Review

Excellent service. Fixed quickly and heating now turns off as it should. Skilled and respectful tradesman. Will definitely use again.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Investigate and fix a leek

Verified Review

This is the second or third time Ash has been round, and was as usual straight to the heart of the issue and fantastic. Solved the problem within an hour, no fuss. One leek turned out to be two near each other.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing blocked waste pipe

Verified Review

Ashley squeezed us in on late notice. He immediately identified the problem and fixed it quickly. He kindly waited to check the problem had been eliminated whilst a rapid wash cycle went on. Reliable and trustworthy as always.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replaced a cracked tap

Verified Review

Ashley provided an excellent service. He was able to answer any questions regarding a suitable replacement tap and was prompt in replying when contacted. He even turned up slightly early for the job which was great. I would recommend his services and we will definitely use his services in the future.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fixing a boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service, super quick call out, problem diagnosed quickly, part ordered and fixed within hours! Really nice genuine guy. Would definately recommend Ashley to anyone, really happy with the service provided. Thank you!

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: April 2022