Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Shower Pump fitted and new kitchen tap fitted

Verified Review

Jordan provided a quote quickly and his team came back a week later to fit the new shower pump and kitchen tap. Really friendly, courteous and efficient team. Highly recommend.

Customer in Bedford August 2020
10

Fitted a new kitchen tap

Plumber was professional, polite and had good communication skills. Good service and affordable price. Would use again and definitely recommend to others.

Customer in Bedford July 2020
10

Fridge plumbing and leak fix

Verified Review

Called late on a Sunday evening, they came the very next day and did a great job. Fair quote and professional. Would recommend as I will be using their services again should it be required.

Customer in Bedford July 2020
9.75

Some plumbing and boiler maintainance

Verified Review

I have been using aquanaught for a couple of years they are always reliable and great at keeping in touch

Customer in Bedford July 2020
10

Repair to mains water supply into boiler.

Verified Review

Contacted Jordan out of hours for an emergency repair. Answered quickly, attended quickly and repaired quickly. Thank you!

Customer in Bedford July 2020
10

Inserted a new durgo valve onto my downstairs toilet to remove problematic sewer smells

Verified Review

The team arrived on time, were polite and tidy and undertook the job as agreed. There were a couple of complications but they were easily solved with some simple tweaks. Would recommend you contact these guys for any plumbing problems

Customer in Sandy August 2020
10

Installation of a new hair dressing basin and supply of hot water to the salon.

Verified Review

Excellent service and great price. I was very happy with the quality of work and the team seem very nice and trust worthy. I will be using again!

Customer in Bedford July 2020
10

Plughole in sink repaired

Quick and efficient

Customer in Bedford July 2020
10

Fixed and serviced boiler and connected a new radiator on the wall.

I was really pleased with the work done, I would definitely recommend this company. Arrived on time they were very clean and tidy and done a really good job.

Customer in Luton July 2020
10

Shower fitted, outside tap fitted and toilet repair

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Aquanaut Plumbing. After being told by various plumbers that what I required was not possible or too big a job Jordan viewed the job gave an honest and fair price, commenced the work at the agreed time and date and finished promptly. Honestly if you need a quality plumber do not hesitate to contact Jordan. I do not normally leave reviews on sites such as this but feel that with the satisfaction over the complete service Aquanaut offered it warranted a fitting review.

Customer in Bedford July 2020