Customer Reviews (384)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sourcing a leak in the central heating system and then repair.

Verified Review

We really appreciate the care and concern they put into sourcing the leak in our central heating system. We had been frantic with worry over the amount of water being continuously lost from the system. We felt that David went above and beyond in his detective work and eventually discovering the leaking pipework under the bedroom floor. To lie on bungalow floors throughout listening for leaks in a stranger’s house has to be almost beyond the call of duty.

Location: WA13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Kitchen 1st fit

Verified Review

From quote to payment, this has been the most professional tradesmen I have used in the past five years. Dave and Declan arrived on time, completed the job and kept me updated throughout. They didn't mind me asking questions to check we were all on the same page. I've already booked the next job with them.

Location: WA1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace 2 bedroom radiators

Verified Review

David Hunter worked methodically and tidily and checked out with us at all important stages and the job was complted very well

Location: WA4
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Fit replacement radiators and upgrade pipework to boiler.

Verified Review

Work carried out extremely efficiently. New radiators look great. Central heating system was given a 'once over' and is working beautifully. Not the first time we've used Aquila, and we'll definitely use them again.

Location: WA13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal and installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Really pleased with the upfront service, communication to remove old boiler, immersion heater, tank and then install new boiler and smart controls. Punctual with appointments, tidy and respectful work and nice team. Definitely recommend, in fact also asked Aquila to install new radiators throughout. Customer service how it should be.

Location: WA5
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Replacing radiator valves

Verified Review

Aquila have always been great, very reliable and professional.. reasonably priced too. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Gas and plumbing supply to new kitchen

Verified Review

Dave Hunter was professional, friendly, neat and efficient first fitting our gas and plumbing in our kitchen. We highly recommend him and the company. Thank you Dave and Aquila Heating and Plumbing.

Location: WA3
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Provided new hot watere heater to primary school

Verified Review

Professional, reliable and fair price.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Strip out low pressure gravity fed old hot water tank and systems to upgrade to pressurised system

Verified Review

Recommended by a neighbour, quick to visit and provide a fairly priced detailed quote . The work was carried out within a few weeks to a really high standard, no mess left and very hard-working, knowledgeable, competent and courteous plumbing team. The new system has transformed our hot water pressure throughout the house with a queue to use the showers now!

Location: WA4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Excellent very professional

Verified Review

Perfect in all aspects

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: February 2020