Customer Reviews (387)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas safety check

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: WA3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Leak in the pipe in the wall

Verified Review

Engineer David came to do my job, knew what he was doing , told me what he had to do , very professional, nice polite man, tested everything and left everywhere clean and tidy, very pleased with job done.

Location: WA5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Replacing radiator valves

Verified Review

Aquila have always been great, very reliable and professional.. reasonably priced too. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Gas and plumbing supply to new kitchen

Verified Review

Dave Hunter was professional, friendly, neat and efficient first fitting our gas and plumbing in our kitchen. We highly recommend him and the company. Thank you Dave and Aquila Heating and Plumbing.

Location: WA3
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Provided new hot watere heater to primary school

Verified Review

Professional, reliable and fair price.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repair leaking radiator.

Verified Review

The engineer was punctual and polite and carried out the repair satisfactorily.

Location: WA4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Sourcing a leak in the central heating system and then repair.

Verified Review

We really appreciate the care and concern they put into sourcing the leak in our central heating system. We had been frantic with worry over the amount of water being continuously lost from the system. We felt that David went above and beyond in his detective work and eventually discovering the leaking pipework under the bedroom floor. To lie on bungalow floors throughout listening for leaks in a stranger’s house has to be almost beyond the call of duty.

Location: WA13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Kitchen 1st fit

Verified Review

From quote to payment, this has been the most professional tradesmen I have used in the past five years. Dave and Declan arrived on time, completed the job and kept me updated throughout. They didn't mind me asking questions to check we were all on the same page. I've already booked the next job with them.

Location: WA1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace 2 bedroom radiators

Verified Review

David Hunter worked methodically and tidily and checked out with us at all important stages and the job was complted very well

Location: WA4
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Fit replacement radiators and upgrade pipework to boiler.

Verified Review

Work carried out extremely efficiently. New radiators look great. Central heating system was given a 'once over' and is working beautifully. Not the first time we've used Aquila, and we'll definitely use them again.

Location: WA13
Reviewed in: October 2021