Customer Reviews (23)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairs to garage roof, plus carpentry, painting, rendering and guttering

Verified Review

Quick, helpful and professional service. Good work on all the repairs needed. Very pleased with the outcome. I shall be pleased to ask Archpress to quote for future work.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Blind installation

Verified Review

Really quick Kept area tidy Very reasonable pricing Polite staff throughout

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Painting hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

Work carried in a clean and tidy manner to a first class finish

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New oven fitted old one removed

Verified Review

Friendly and professional. Arrived on time, did the job efficiently and tidied away afterwards. Highly Recommended.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Archpress Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Kent specialising in Home Improvements services.

Location: Kent
Reviewed in: November 2020
0

Appalling quote from this company.. Don’t waste your time contacting them

Verified Review

I regretfully contacted Archpress Ltd about completing some very simple corner bead repairs, removal of up stands and to paint and decorate a utility room and kitchen. The guy who visited us was polite and said - The repairs are not an issue and the job is pretty much just painting and decorating. The quote was clearly an attempt to rip us off due to where we live however, please see my quotes below Archpress Ltd quote - £5940.00 4 additional quotes for the same work all between £800 and £1100. Avoid this company

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: June 2022

Reply from Archpress Ltd

Thank you for your comments and we appreciate the feedback. The reason we carry out estimates is to ensure the customer is agreeable with pricing. I would like to highlight that the works were estimated to take 7 days. Our company work from 8-5pm full days We do not cut corners and are fully insured which is not always the case with a 1-man band so please be sure to check this. Our workmanship also comes with a 1 year guarantee. Please feel free to get in contact have we quoted for works not required

10

Painted house

Verified Review

Fantastic service Communication was amazing office staff are very fast and helpful Quality of work was exceptional Price was best in the area

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Sink taps and painted toilet

Verified Review

Polite men clean and tidy and quick

Location: ME3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Draft excluder around Windows

Verified Review

Extremely competent perfectly done

Location: TN31
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Settlement crack filling and total redecoration of hallway walls

Verified Review

No complaints from me! A very thorough job with all necessary consideration and precaution (including wearing a face covering for the full duration of the works). I did offer to hoover myself once the work was done but the chap insisted!

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020